Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Convenient locations to highways.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Cons: The one near I-75 in Marietta, GA has wrong address posted.
Some of these hotels have spacious room space. We stayed in one near Hattisberg, MS has no WIFI available during Christmas days, and it was not fixed till we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port st lucie florida

Posted Dec 22, 2017
The only problem that we had was that the bathroom fan food not work. Other than that the experience was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Clean quiet room. Room was excellent. Will tell my friends about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Worst hotel on my trip.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Staff unfriendly, older motel. Hard to get to due to road construction. Door hard to lock. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marietta

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Horrible , roches everywhere , staff was never in the office, renovation was being done . Look like a construction work side , wasn’t listed when booking, unsafe for young kids. Smell of weed and smoke all over the hotel .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Location: Freeway access nearby
5 night stay. Front desk OK but not very in involved, no signs acknowledging construction. Mattresses just sitting out at ends of hallways uncovered. When I asked for the room to be cleaned, there was still construction dust on the carpet and furniture surfaces weren't all wiped. Bathroom OK. The breakfast had nothing fresh and was just sweets or cereal. So minimal for the price range but not terrible. Oh yes, no lighting where you needed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Close to where we needed to be.
Clean rooms, nice beds, easy to find. Food was good. Overall good experience.
3 out of 5
by Ramon

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
There was remodeling second floor and we did not know. Some odor be in the aisle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and easy access to interstate.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The hotel was nice and quiet. Inside is undergoing renovation​ but wasn't inconvenient. I slept great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our weekend getaway.