Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Nice hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Big water bug on the chair upon arrival
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Hotel convenient and adequate for a night's stay while attending campus orientation. Could be cleaner, especially the bathroom floor and sides of toilet. Liked the mini-fridge and microwave in the room. Door locks/key card access was awkward. Had to turn the handle opposite of the usual way (had to lift UP to open the door). Overall, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
Ok hotel for a one night stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Posted May 21, 2018
My "nonsmoking" room was on a floor that smelled of cigarette smoke but it was late and the room itself seemed ok. I woke the next morning with terrible allergic reaction. I asked for a different room and they graciously honored the request, giving me a first floor room that was just right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The room was huge! King sized bed, full couch w/coffee table, desk, dresser, chair, microwave, fridge, and wet bar. The hotel is older, but it was clean, and the people were very pleasant. I will definitely consider staying here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Place to Stay!

Posted May 2, 2018
Pros: Price and ease of access
The place was fine. I looked for a low cost place to sleep beween two long days of driving. The room was perfect and I got what I needed. It's easy on and easy off from 75 with plenty of places to eat nearby. I'll stop here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakwood, GA

OK for short stay. Good value for the area

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Easy to find, Quiet, no highway noise. Small parking lot unless you want to park on the side or back which looked sketchy. Lobby smelled of curry and the upper corridor smelled of cigarrettes, but the room was clean and no bad odors. Would have liked to have breakfast but they stop serving at 9am, so we had to settle for just in-room coffee. Beds were comfortable, good shower water pressure. Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Close to highway and clean! Nice size room, had HBO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Bloomfield Michigan

Great Value; clean, large rooms!

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The room we had with a king bed was very spacious and clean. Breakfast was a fairly basic continental but the rooms are very reasonable so who cares. Could use some painting and minor attention but it’s not musty or really outdated or anything like that. Access to the rooms is indoor and there is an elevator. I’ll stay here again next time I’m driving to and/or from Florida.