Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel with friendly staff and free parking. Comfortable bed, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice, clean and quite comfortable. Bathroom a bit small. But overall fairly nice. Expedia did mess up which room we needed luckily the price was close to the same.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Krishan P., Hotel Management
Hello! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a detailed review! We are glad you found our hotel to be clean and quiet! This is what most of our guests look for and we are glad we were able to provide a 5-star stay to you. Please come back and stay with us next time you are in town!
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Krishan, Hotel Management
Wow! What a compliment to receive a 5-star review from you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is a great way to show the staff as well as future travellers how your stay was. You are always welcome back when you visit Marietta, GA!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Krishan, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for your 4-star review. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay at our property! We offer complimentary breakfast, parking and wi-fi. These are some of the main reasons why our guests do prefer staying at this property in Marietta, GA!
5 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean and very quite . I wish it had a pool but the only bad thing I can say is the tubs need to be remodel like the drain and bar soap holder had nails and screws rigged up to hold them
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Krishan, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review with your feedback! We are glad you found our hotel to be clean and quiet. We strive to make our guest's get some fantastic sleep and glad you did! Please come back and see us next time you are in town!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atl

Bad area

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Next to high crime gas station with drugs and prostitution
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Krishan P., Hotel Management
Hello, We want to thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We do apologize that you had an inconvenience during your stay. Our location is great for people traveling through Atlanta as we are right off of Interstate 75.
5 out of 5
by Derek

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Krishan, Hotel Management
We appreciate your time in taking to leave us a wonderful 5-Star review! We are so happy that you found our hotel at its best! Please come back and stay with us next time you are in Marietta, GA!
4 out of 5
by ralph

Overall pretty good

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good but the breakfast was not up to Holiday inn express standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Krishan, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad your overall experience was pretty good! We will look forward to hosting you again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel but needs serious cleaning

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The staff was very kind and professional
Cons: Carpets and breakfast area... the containers that held the breakfast were old and stained
All the carpets need serious cleaning or better yet removal and new carpets installed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Krishan P., Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback for your stay. We are glad that you found our staff kind and professional. We are constantly training to make sure our guests do have excellent service during their stay! We will also take your advice into consideration and hope to see you again next time you are in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and good breakfast. The staff was very helpfu and pleasant.
Very pleasant. Close to the ballpark and restaurants. Good access ti I75.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Krishan P., Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a wonderful review! We are glad you found our location nearby to the ballpark as an advantage! We also have many great recommendations for restaurants just around the corner. Please come back and stay with us next time you visit Marietta, GA!