Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice place. Stay elsewhere.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Needs remodeling. Dirty carpets. Outdated. Stay elsewhere. Security doors don't work. Anyone can walkin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach County, FL

Work in progress

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Arrived very late. Room was in process of being refurbished. Only night custodian present to provide keys (9 PM). Some internal door knobs missing, TV remote didn't work, light fixture glass coverings missing, bathroom sink drain plug broke, missingTV in bedroom only wires and mounting bracket present, bed box spring filthy, no coffee maker. Cancelled remaining reservation days. Stay away!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Clean, comfortable, and kind

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Spotlessly clean room, great A/C, plenty of cable channels, full sized fridge and freezer with ice trays, and a caring property manager.
Cons: Maybe a couple more pillows, and an extra roll of toilet paper.
Location: I was glad of the NAV system in my rental car because the hotel is set back from the road and hard to see, but many stores and restaurants nearby.
I fled Hurricane Irma and was lucky enough to find a room at this extended stay hotel. I arrived exhausted at about 8:30pm & followed the instructions to call the Property Manager, who arrived in about 2 minutes! Mr. LeBow (sp) was as kind and comforting as an old friend, getting me set up with a smoking room on the 4th floor (I know, I know, but when you're a hurricane refugee you are just going to need a ciggie!) where I found cold A/C, a nice clean hot shower, fridge, microwave, and ample cable TV. I was able to relax for the first time in days. I read other reviews of this property, and I utterly disagree!! As an extended stay, they do not offer daily housekeeping or utensils or amenities. That's not a fault, that's the way the hotel functions. But my room was spotless, not a single insect of any kind, no stains anywhere, cleaner than my house! The staff was attentive, honest, and ready to answer questions about the area. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience at this InHotel property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Locked out of hotel when I arrived

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New management? Expedia should review it.
When I arrived at the hotel at 8:45pm, there was a sign to say the office closed at 7:00pm. I called the phone numbers provided for after hours assistance, and nobody answered, after numerous tries. I had to find another hotel to stay in! ThIs is bizarre, and has never happened to me before. I recommend that Expedia drop this hotel from its list. I drive 6 hours to get there only to be locked out for the night. Unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by Tondolyn

Staff friendly

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The stay is ok, a little expensive for 7 days , but overall ok, Staff is friendly, security guy told my daughter that no pets were allowed so the staff didn't inform him that my husband had a service animal but I think it got resolved.
4 out of 5
by Lindayanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Norman

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
On the page for this location is a statement about front desk hours, small print on bottom of page. That should be big and bold and printed on the confirmation letter. When I got there at 9:30 the office was locked and no one there. After calling their phone number on the door, leaving a message with my phone number and waiting 30 minutes for a response, I left and found a room at the Days Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Ground floor room with a window that won't lock, asked three times to have it fixed and nothing was done.