Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Ground floor room with a window that won't lock, asked three times to have it fixed and nothing was done.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This was the worst hotel ever!!! Our window on our room was broken. There were cockroaches everywhere, mold issues, they staged the furniture to cover up the fact that the window was completely missing the glass. Worst place ever to stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

BEWARE! Stay anywhere but here! A nightmare!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Of many, this was the WORST experience my husband & I have ever had. Upon arrival, we asked about paying extra for a later checkout since an event we were attending didn't start until around 6PM the next evening. The clerk, Brent, agreed to move our checkout from 11 to noon. Before we left the office around 6PM, he offered to extend checkout to 1PM, leaving a note for morning staff, which we accepted w/ much gratitude. We then went to check our room before heading out. To our surprise, there was a maintenance person shampooing the carpet & caulking cracks in the walls. That should've been our sign to go elsewhere, but I'd spent the money & didn't need to pay more. Fast forward to our overnight stay. There was a stove, microwave & fridge. No problem. Pillows on the bed were different sizes. One was tiny & hard as a rock. My neck is incredibly sore. No coffee pot through the entire motel. We reserved a smoking room, but there was no ashtray available or even plastic cups. There was one outlet throughout the entire room. It was nowhere near the bed. Surprisingly, there was a decent sized flat screen TV. My husband later found a roach crawling up the fridge. I wish I'd taken some photos to illustrate. The next morning, I found the knob to turn on water in the shower was very difficult to turn. When I finally turned it to a setting that should've produced hot water, it was lukewarm at best, even minutes later. My husband & I spent our turns in the shower gasping because it was so
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty , no one to help, noisy, no clean towels ,

Posted May 28, 2017
I HAD A DOUBLE BED THEY GAVE ME ONE , THEY SAID NO CLEAN TOWELS UNTIL THREE DAYS , NOISY, LIGHTS DIDNT WORK, UNPROFESSIONAL
1 out of 5
by Hattie

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a jock after paying a week in advance get there and don't have a room and still haven't got my money back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Nice hotel, close to resturants & highways

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfort, everything was within a short distance
Cons: The carpet along the corridor was dirty, need to cleaned or replaced
Location: Many familiar resturants, upscale and fast food are close to the hotel.
The rooms was clean and comfortable. All of the amenities worked just fine. Their maids did a good job of cleaning the room. And good parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Nice and clean place Good and friendly employees
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel has nothing.

Posted May 3, 2017
There is no house keeping, has an unpleasant odor, there were no amenities provided. Worst hotel stay experience ever.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too long a wait to check in...

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I came at about 8pm. The front lobby was locked. It took me about 30 mins to find someone to get my room key:(