Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice location!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness!!
Cons: The Ice Machines could be located in a more remote location instead of the hallway. Would be nice to have charging port in the rooms with USB plugins
Location: Located in beautiful Marietta and close to Williamstown and Parkersburg. Something is going on in one of these towns every weekend.
Room was very clean and quiet. Beds were comfortable. The continental breakfast was not as good compared to some other hotels. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean, updated, friendly staff, great breakfast. The room looked small, but featured much storage space, a microwave, a fridge, and a comfortable bed. Staff was always pleasant and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I stay every year here for my family reunion, great location and a great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I stay at this hotel weekly since I have clinicals in the area. The hotel is always clean and comfortable. It's more than I would expect for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Stayed multiple times, clean hotel,good staff, pleasant location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Great room, great price

Posted Jul 2, 2017
These are very nice rooms and very cheap, even without using a 3rd party to book my stay.
5 out of 5
by Stacy

Great stay

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms, very clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Paula

Welcoming Place

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant in every way. I especially appreciated the fellow at the desk when I first registered. His name is Joel and he made me feel very welcome and took care to make sure I had what I needed for the initial evening. Hats off to Joel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The hotel was close to downtown, convenient to shopping and gas. The hotel was fine in most respects, but they had one nuance. You had to leave a room key in a holder on the wall to keep the lights and air on.
5 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels