Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerville OH

Nice hotel, close to restaurants

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
The room was clean and comfortable and close to I 75. Nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: I like the exercise facility but did not get a chance to use it. The breakfast was ok. The hotel was easy to get to from the highway.
Cons: The breakfast. It could have had a few more choices
Location: I liked the location a lot' As I stated above lots of places to shop near by and a good variety of places to eat.
I like that it was very convenient to stores and restaurants, Also the parking was convenient and free. All the attendants at the front was very friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-handicapped accessible!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Too long of an explanation for this area. Needing handicap accessible does not mean just being on the first floor. It means having a bathroom that accommodates the need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pearland,texas

Family get together

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We had family from all over the country coming for a funeral. The hotel was very accommodating and got almost all of us on the same floor. They also allowed us to use the outdoor space for our relaxation. The only issue we had was with the "complimentary breakfast". Most of us were anticipating waffles, eggs and some sort of breakfast meat. The service was toast, bagels, muffins, cereal and yogurt. It was a little disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MA

Hello Marietta

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean
Cons: The accuracy of the online information
Location: You must drive to everything
A couple of issues with this property. I booked a Hampton Inn online but got a Wyndham hotel. This property was farther from downtown than advertised. During several hotel bookings on this trip, I've found that proximity to downtown distances were often inaccurate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Oct 1, 2017
This was a half way stop on our way home. Very clean room. Newly renovated. Price was awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Augustine

Dated and tired

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We were in the rear building. The popcorn ceiling was peeling off. The carpet had a hole in it by the bed. The caulk around the tub was mildewed. Very poorly maintained hotel. At least the bed was comfortable. We both woke up with sinus headaches probably from unkept a/c filters.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Room was outdated however per the staff was about to be renovated which is really needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al.

Good location

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Although the hotel is remodeling, the staff goes above and beyond with service that shadows the remodeling and the entire staff gets a 12 out of 10. Thank you for a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Kathryn M. , Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for the good review. We appreciate you staying with us. Hope you come back during your future travels.