Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
For the price, I'd expect a bit more cleanliness. The shower looked as if it had never been cleaned. Mold all over the ceiling of the bathroom, and the window had no screen and didn't shut all the way. Very little parking available. Front desk staff weren't there when I came to check in. I had to wait for the next person to show up for their shift before I was helped. The only positive part of the stay were the ladies in housekeeping. They were both extremely nice and helpful. Nothing but smiles on their faces. Overall I will not be coming back nor do recommend this place for more than a nights stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa

Disgusting

Posted Feb 3, 2017
This place had black mold in the bathroom, stains on the comforter. Scuff marks all over walls and doors. Disgusting, terrible, scary, if I could get my money back I would.
2 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had a 26' moving van that I could not park on the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Buy in Marin County!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Easy working staff and close to Peet's Coffee and one block to Freeway 101.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Decent experience for the cost. Close to my workplace.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Economy!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We saved lots of money staying here. But, you're facing the freeway, so earplugs were required to sleep. We found that made it workable and will likely stay here next time we need a simple bed in the area. Bed linens we're very nice. Older structure with fresh redo, no mold smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but not so great a place to stay.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
There's a reason this place only has 2.9 stars. First off it's very noisy, lots of traffic noise. Visible mold in bathroom, and shower control knob not working properly. TV is set ridiculously high, only about 12" from the ceiling so it's very awkward to watch it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Facilities in need of refurbishment.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Overall clean but in need of painting and upgrades
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Motel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had to wait 10 days for new apt to be ready. This MOTEL served its purpose. It IS a motel and not a hotel so don't expect much.