Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice room and clean

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I love the staff very nice and helpful the room was clean and cozy. The only downside is we are stayin on the second floor wich I requested but the construction workers are staying in first floor so everytime we moved or walk they will knock our floor very hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont let the exterior fool you!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Our room was obviously just remodeled and very nice, great flat screen w/ bonus of HBO. for the guick trip across the golden gate, 20 mins to fishermans and china it was well worth the price! half that of anything in town. exterior is a bit rough but they are working on it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: New flooring
Cons: Everything
Was a 2 inch gap under the door. Bare room. No Little table. No microwave. No coffee in room. Breakfast was a joke. Didn't even have bread to make toast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

It was very bad

Posted Jul 14, 2016
I had a bad experience there. Office and stuff was very dirty. Table which is used for breakfast was dirty and untidy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Great location.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Perfect sleeping rooms/very clean! Location was fantastic and half the price of other hotels near by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Very expensive and NO amenities

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I would never stay here again. It makes me doubt all Americas best hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We had two attached rooms. Room in the back had no ac just the front room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anyang

수리중이라 어수선하고 환경이 안좋음. 2016년 말까지는 안가는 것이 좋을듯...

Posted Jul 1, 2016
모텔 전체가 수리중이라 어수선하고 정리가 안되어 있음... 당분간은 이용하지 안는 것이 좋을듯 ... 2016년말까지??? 하지만 골든게이트 브리지와 가까와서 좋습니다...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Much nicer than expected! Recently renovated, very clean, excellent bed and spacious room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice San Fran room!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This room was a huge bargain compared to outrageous rates in SF. The outside appearance looks dainty but the rooms are very nicely renovated and the beds are very comfy and the room is quite large! I was pleasantly surprised and the price was very reasonable! I would stay again!