Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The bed was too hard end it was stains on the couch
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ester, Alaska

Location good but hotel in serious need of repairs

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location but nothing else.
Cons: Too many things to list.
Hotel is outdated and needs massive upgrading. The bed was basically a board with little cushioning. Bathroom was dirty. Wallpaper around vanity was water-stained and peeling off wall. What they charged for room, I consider it highway robbery.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Changsha China

Even the manager could not help

Posted Dec 30, 2015
I picked this hotel because it offered smoking rooms. I even telephoned 2 days before and paid for an extra day so I could check in the morning after an International flight. When I arrive, my room was not available. Not only was the specified room not available during my 6 nights stay, the Internet did not work. Next time in the area, I will pick a different hotel, even one that has a no smoking policy. Why pick a hotel that does not deliver!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
We enjoyed the family suite; it fit our entire family and was just perfect for the night. The room was unkept in places; mold on windows and vents, bathroom shower head was full of crusty white stuff....overall, we would stay there again because of the roomy accommodation!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
vet carpet hard bed no open windows culd not sllep well
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by angel from San Francisco

awful, bad experience

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
when I read other customer's reviews, at first I didn't believe so much negativity about this place, until I decided to stay, it was so uncomfortable. Really old building, the bed was a solid rock, the heater didn't work, someone was trying to open our door at midnight, perhaps by mistake... I don't know. I wouldn't recommend this place at all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HAROLD from Marin county

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was dirty, the bed it was 20 years old,blankets were bad quality, the were a lot fights out inside and outside the rooms. For the money it's not worth it,never go back again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Cons: Spa could work.
The beds were hard as rocks, but the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Just an old hotel, needs updating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Que asco

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Mala el cuarto estaba sucio huele mal a cigarro el enfría s ir no sirvió y los baños tienen muo es un asco que lo anuncien en internet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county

Bad smell

Posted Oct 28, 2015
The room had a bad smell we couldnt sleep. I couldn't move my daughter was asleep.