Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PGE had construction going on parking was limited.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pg&e had construction next to hotel. Thay had part of parking lot blocked off, so I had to park on street. The hotels hot tub did not work, the ice macine did not work, and we we're awakened Sunday morning at 6:30 hy a PG&E crane going beep, beep, beep. Not a goodbexperiece at all not happy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Worst.Bed.Ever!

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The only nice thing about this hotel was the staff. The bed was like sleeping on a concrete slab covered by a blanket. The neighbor's had a large dog that barked constantly, and people were up and down the stairs all night. Definitely not worth spending my $25 hotel voucher on this place, but, oh well.
2 out of 5
by Carlos from Castro Valley

Unwelcome feeling

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel does not make you feel welcome at all; since the moment you arrived when you have to sign a document with so many rules, including a very fine fine print they charge $10.- for our dog, even we read pet friendly (some are standard rules for all hotels and some others unfortunately showed the typical customers they get) till the moment you check out when they refused to return a sign boucher arguing that someone needs to check the room and in that moment they do not have anyone to go and check the room. I know it is not a 5-star hotel, but even motel 6 is less demanding than this hotel. Other than that: free continental breakfast, normal beds, towels, soap and shampoo. The night we spent there was reasonably quite and people where not smoking, I was worried because I saw some weird people high with something.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

It was ok.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
The location was right of freeway, next to a railroad. We saw a drug deal happen on the corner next to the hotel. Not the hotels fault but I was there with my family. I didn't like the location. The rate was reasonable but we were glad we stayed just one night. Front wait staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms looked like they've been recently renovated. Smelled like paint.
4 out of 5
by Eduardo from México DF

Perfecto para dormir

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
El desayuno bien, la ubicación está a 40 min de San Francisco, pero todo muy bien por qué es muy tranquilo el lugar y muy buena la atención
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sean Jones from east bay

Needs upgrades

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
so so but not worth price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The bed was too hard end it was stains on the couch
5 out of 5
by eloise from fesno, ca

cheap but nice

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
good stay.