Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M, CA

Too Expensive

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Needs a make over! An expensive stay, windows had mildew, the family bedroom is like a green room... very hot! Bad coffee and barely any breakfast!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cottonwood CA

No room at the inn!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Hold reservations as promised.
After reserving an ADA room a week in advance, upon arrival I was told the room was not available. It had been given to another customer. While the desk clerk was Helpful in finding accommodations elsewhere, the over all experience was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

any kind of services are really good

Posted Apr 18, 2017
i did have a good trip specially staying at this hotel bcuz. of his special offers and location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and very affordable

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
It was the best price for the area-- there aren't many affordable options there. The room was clean and comfortable, except the beds were super hard! Otherwise, it was nice and quiet and fairly cheap and the hot tub and pool were a great perk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hotel was in novato

Would have

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I arrived at the facility, place looks nice. I tried to check in but could not due to a statewide computer problem affecting not just me but every branch and customer associated with my bank. Card rejected. I was assured by the staff there would be no charges. Five days later my bank notified me of a charge from the hotel i couldnt check into. Full price. I called the hotel and spoke to eddie, who assured me that they did not charge my card but it was expedia. He offered to have the manager jason call me to clear this up and to verify fully that it was not the hotel charging me. After i called back several times to speak to the manager, i was given the run-around, told that the manager was out on the property or checking rooms or whatever he thought was a good excuse for avoiding the situation. Never received a call back. It has been two weeks now, no calls back. Bank reversed the charges. No hotel staff should ignore people like this. Had to rate hotel room cleanliness for a room i didnt even see. Staff seemed miserable but the facility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful service and all around poorly maintained

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Terrible rude staff and the rooms are terrible cleaned. Nothing works. The laundry machine for guests doesn't wheel. The Jacuzzi doesn't work. You have to pay for ice! Ridiculous. Go to the Dayz inn right up the road!
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Convenient

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine only don't choose smoking if you don't smoke it's disgusting
5 out of 5
by Rajaraman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels