Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medaryville, IN

Great staff and love the breakfast especially waff

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: I like how it is setup the layout.
Cons: Dryer could be fixed to dry clothes faster
Location: Wild FOX lounge is nice
Was pleasant stay with very good breakfast food especially the waffles were very good. . Parking stops need to be longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
the reservation said king beds, but we required double queens and they went the extra effort to get us the appropriate rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Direct at 101

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Central location in the north bay
Cons: Availability of the restaurant nearby
All went well at my stay in this hotel, short drive to Pont Reyes, good restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Verne, CA

Nice hotel, clean, freeway close.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Clean facility, good staff.
Location: Not much in the area, but the Firefox is a nice place for drinks. There are a few fast food places close by.
We had a nice, comfortable stay with no issues. Easy access to the freeway. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: We liked the service and how organized everything was. This was our first stay in this city, so our experience was great
Cons: We would just recommend a different types of breakfast instead of the same options for each day.
This hotel had great things to offer. (room service, breakfast, swimming pool, computer+printer). We had a pleasant time and didn't have any problems checking in or out even though we reserved online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Ca

Close to San Francisco but away from the crowds

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Excellent all the way around! Beds were very comfortable & the rooms were noise proof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Well maintained, Clean
I think the free breakfast left a lot to be desired.. The burrito was terrible. No bisqiets and gravy. No eggs or meat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flemming

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Meget støj fra motor vejen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Perfect place to stay for a night or two

Posted Nov 6, 2015
I stayed for a night for work purposes. I think it's great in that sense. There is no night life in the area so the hotel is very quiet. The complimentary breakfast is actually the best I've ever seen at any hotel. Travis at the front desk was very kind when I checked in. There was a trail nearby too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I'd stay here again!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for an early appointment in San Francisco. Very comfortable beds, friendly staff, great location and satisfying continental breakfast.