Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel everyone is very nice

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Always have a great time... Love the breakfast area... The pool and the rooms are very nice.. Staff is very helpful.. Really enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very friendly. Rooms were immaculate. Work out facility had new equipment. The breakfasts had a lot of variety of fresh food. We'd definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jimenez

Nice hotel and great breakfast

Posted Jun 3, 2017
I had a great experience in this hotel..a little pricy for me but considering that it was a last minute booking and on a memorial weekend I guess it was okay.,.I loved the breakfast,we had choices for everyone and we had a big family but everyone was pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
We thank you for the great review and hope you will stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Satisfied

Posted May 30, 2017
Clean, Modern updates and style. Nice views. Comfortable beds. Accessible to highway. Close enough to shopping plazas south and north bound.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Hotel cleanliness has deteriorated.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Staff, location.
Cons: Appearance inside.
Pleasant staff, good breakfast. Floor cleanliness is a problem. Carpet is dirty in spite of vacuuming. Our room had sunflower seeds that never were captured in the vacuum cleaner. Who knows how long they had beed there? Hall and eating area floors were dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. I am disappointed to read about the conditions you observed and will make sure the housekeeping manager is made aware. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention and hope you are able to stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Nice hotel Northern San Francisco

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Excellent hotel , nice and clean. Close to a good restaurant for a nice dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review. We hope you will come stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to my corporate office

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Friendly and professional staff. Great room service, wonderful breakfast included, great location to US 101 and nice shopping areas. Great value!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
We appreciate the wonderful review and hope that you will visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Lacey

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by quality of this hotel, cleanliness and the comfort of the beds and pillows. Made a week long business trip a comfort. Will definitely stay here again and I recommend it to anyone staying the Marin/Novato area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are very happy to hear that you were pleasantly surprised and look forward to you returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great home away from home

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Loved it. Great breakfast. Our second experience was better than the first.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 5-star review and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
by Reshmi

Very clean room

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Simply amazing customer service and lovely facility. Front desk Amanda was awesome and SHARON made sure we had robes in the room even though our booking wasn't supposed to. She upgraded our room at no charge. Unfortunately we could not stay due to family emergency to enjoy breakfast next day. Will definitely come back !! Our room was perfect for date night ... very relaxing. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Wow....what a wonderful 5-star review. We are so happy to see that you were so well taken care of and look forward to welcoming you back!