Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near to restaurants, shopping

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Love the lobby, the bar / Starbucks and the food is good. A nice limited menu for travelers needing a bite.
Cons: The duvets on the beds are so thin, I wasn't sure there was any kind of blanket there. I needed to get an extra blanket from the closet.
Good amenities, have used the workout room a few times. Love that there's a McDonalds steps away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Staff were excellent. I stay at Marriott reasonably often, and this one was disappointing. Rather shabby and the room wasn't clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, VA

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, restaurant, computers.
Cons: Add microwave to room. Hotels are taking them out now.
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping, and near freeway/expressway. McDonald's and wine country nearby. All the things that an out-of-towner prefers.
Pleasant hotel room and staff. Quiet. Near the expressway/freeway and restaurants. Nice little restaurant in hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Requested a room change which was accommodated. First room did not have heat or hot water. The staff graciously changed my room to one where all utilities were working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Have stayed here before overnite to make an early morning flight. Stayed for the same reason this time as I live some distance away from airport & did not want to miss my flight due to traffic congestion in the Bay area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Free Breakfast!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and the bed was comfortable
Cons: No free Breakfast and the rooms are to small for the price!
Location: location is fine didn't really look around there is a shopping center close by as well as an airporter!
Rooms were small no free breakfast and at over 2 hundred dollars a night the least you could offer is breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel I would stay again

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Anniversary trip I would stay again I was hoping I would get a wine or something since I let them know it was my 37th anniversary but they didn't so I was bummed they didn't but other than that everything was nice I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa state

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Restaurant, clean rooms, friendly staff.
Cons: Serve lunch in the restaurant as well. Restaurant is open for breakfast and dinner only.
Location: We came for a family members funeral so, we didn't do things nearby. We are familiar with the area and it is in a great location.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very nice. The pantry was great; a quick snack available 24/7. The restaurant was open for breakfast and dinner.......all food very yummy! Only suggestion would be for the restaurant to be open for lunch too. We enjoyed breakfast and dinner and were surprised at the high quality of food in a hotel! Will definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Paula, CA

Great hotel on the 101.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Just stayed for one night on our way home from Oregon. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite and Friendly

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I found this hotel to be both quiet and its staff friendly. On my second night, I noticed my sink was clogged to which I called the front desk and spoke to Leah. I felt Leah went above and beyond to offer me a new room (since there was no one there that could fix the sink). She made everything very nice and easy. Great service Leah! Thanks.