Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel I would stay again

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Anniversary trip I would stay again I was hoping I would get a wine or something since I let them know it was my 37th anniversary but they didn't so I was bummed they didn't but other than that everything was nice I would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa state

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Restaurant, clean rooms, friendly staff.
Cons: Serve lunch in the restaurant as well. Restaurant is open for breakfast and dinner only.
Location: We came for a family members funeral so, we didn't do things nearby. We are familiar with the area and it is in a great location.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very nice. The pantry was great; a quick snack available 24/7. The restaurant was open for breakfast and dinner.......all food very yummy! Only suggestion would be for the restaurant to be open for lunch too. We enjoyed breakfast and dinner and were surprised at the high quality of food in a hotel! Will definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Paula, CA

Great hotel on the 101.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Just stayed for one night on our way home from Oregon. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite and Friendly

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I found this hotel to be both quiet and its staff friendly. On my second night, I noticed my sink was clogged to which I called the front desk and spoke to Leah. I felt Leah went above and beyond to offer me a new room (since there was no one there that could fix the sink). She made everything very nice and easy. Great service Leah! Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop before Napa

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good and affordable place to stay on the way to Napa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy check in, nice clean room. It was a tad bit small considering that we used the pull out couch, but not unbearable for 1 night. The staff were great and the breakfast/restaurant with tvs was cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carlsbad, CA

Average room.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Bathroom sink very tiny for 2people. Bed comfortable. Quiet. Overall rating: 3.0
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall great value

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Entire facility was very clean. Staff is very courteous and quick to help. The only knock I have on this hotel is that the walls are pretty thin. Conversations in the hallway and out front (I was on the 2nd floor a few windows away from the front entrance) were heard clearly, and so were doors slamming shut. Bedding was comfortable and very puffy. Bathroom was remarkably large and very clean. Close driving distance to major tourist sites. Overall a great stay for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kellymarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels