Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Swept under the bed

Posted Aug 30, 2015
We found a grape, beer bottle cap and wad of hair pushed under the bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: location to where I had to work and price.
Cons: see above, please offer more for breakfast
Location: on business so no fun had
The hotel was new enough so it was comfortable, the breakfast grab and go was weak, just some single size granola bars and apples (no variety).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Weekend retreat

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Quiet, comfortable and dog friendly
Cons: The pool area. If possible have a full roof so bugs and other stuff doesn't land in the pool.
Location: Close to Target
I called ahead to the hotel and inquiring whether I could check in early. I was told that I can so I headed there with my family. I knew that there was a swimming pool on site and I knew my niece and nephew would love that. My complaint about the pool is that it contained some dead bugs floating in it but I guess that's understandable since the pool was situated in a partial covered area. I really liked the overall feel of the hotel and the room that I was in. The hotel was quiet and comfortable. The best part of the hotel was that it was dog friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am so pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs with our pet friendly policy as well as an early check-in. I’m thrilled you enjoyed all of the amenities our hotel has to offer. Knowing that we accomplished our goal of providing you with a great experience during your stay makes our job so worthwhile! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to tell us about your stay at our hotel. I am thrilled you had such a great experience! I am glad we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelsey from Pasadena, California

Extended Stay, like San Quentin

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is no where near anything but San Quentin. There is no amenities in the room, you can request most stuff upon check in. No ice on the property. No store within walking distance. No ice bucket available. Housekeeping is by request and an extra charge. Request the top floor and a corner as I must have had a toddler running a marathon above me. The room is large, clean and comfortable. I would stay again for the price but I'll bring an Igloo. ⚓️
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin from Sacramento

Don't Bother

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hot tub was cold, there were bed bugs on mattresses, and it just wasn't a good location. Would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from reno, nv.

Clean your rooms and make sure toilets flush

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room was so dirty. Counters had coffee spills from previous person. And worst of all toilet clogged up after returning from Giants game at midnight. Called front desk and was told that I would have to go use a bathroom outside of the hotel.After complaining that I was not going to go outside to go to bathroom emoployee finally came up with a snake to unplugg toilet and let quite the mess for me to clean up. Employee finally came up at And black hair all over the blanket on bed and sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels