Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Tricked into $15 free (bad) breakfast

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Won't return to this location. Did not get the room type I purchased online.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Bar closes early. Buffet breakfast was decent. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Comfy beds, overall nice property. Friendly Staff. Right on the Highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from castro valley, ca

Quiet and clean

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Quiet and accomodating expierience stay. My family like surronding atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Nice hotel for a last minute stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Booked through Expedia an hour before checking in. Driving up to the hotel from the freeway was a little weird (the entrance could use some work, unless GPS directions brought us through a back entrance). The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, good amenities (businessy, with bar and pool that looked nice), and the room was simple but comfortable. I loved the bed and slept well. Room service in the morning brought tasty, simple breakfast and a decent pot of coffee. Happy with my stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McK. Ca.

Good location across from shopping mall!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Quiet area on top of the hill. The room was big enough and clean welcoming atmosphere. I would stay here again for sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Painting outside my window spraying the window at 7am! Spray machine was so loud i had to wake up at 6 am! Vacation!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, Extra Amenities, Accessible Room

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The décor, extra amenities (ping pong, wheelchair pool/hot tub use, fire pit, separate garden sitting areas, water fall/rock features.
Cons: The hallway carpets need major deep cleaning or replaced. Obvious stains.
Location: We stayed here to attend the Accordion Festival in Cotati.
Beautiful lobby, outdoor garden sitting areas, ping pong, fire pit, rooms are quiet, wheelchair pool and hot tub accessible. We are short statured, we were given a semi accessible room, hooks, hangers were all low and within reach, several hand bars in bathroom, bed was low. Very much appreciated being in an accessible room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oc ca

Convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice exercise facility Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxdccccc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The room we stayed in was very nice. It was quiet even though it's next to a busy road. The bed and sheets we clean and soft. The pool was amazing! The only thing we didn't utilize was the restaurant, because it was expensive. We ended up ordering 3 Martians Pizza - also excellent.