Ratings based on 1,506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McK. Ca.

Good location across from shopping mall!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Quiet area on top of the hill. The room was big enough and clean welcoming atmosphere. I would stay here again for sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Painting outside my window spraying the window at 7am! Spray machine was so loud i had to wake up at 6 am! Vacation!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, Extra Amenities, Accessible Room

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The décor, extra amenities (ping pong, wheelchair pool/hot tub use, fire pit, separate garden sitting areas, water fall/rock features.
Cons: The hallway carpets need major deep cleaning or replaced. Obvious stains.
Location: We stayed here to attend the Accordion Festival in Cotati.
Beautiful lobby, outdoor garden sitting areas, ping pong, fire pit, rooms are quiet, wheelchair pool and hot tub accessible. We are short statured, we were given a semi accessible room, hooks, hangers were all low and within reach, several hand bars in bathroom, bed was low. Very much appreciated being in an accessible room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oc ca

Convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice exercise facility Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxdccccc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The room we stayed in was very nice. It was quiet even though it's next to a busy road. The bed and sheets we clean and soft. The pool was amazing! The only thing we didn't utilize was the restaurant, because it was expensive. We ended up ordering 3 Martians Pizza - also excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way over priced for a room right next to highway

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The room smelled like the kitchen of a bad restaurant. Being right next to the highway was not very relaxing. Would never pay that price for a room like that again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Comfortable Setting in Marin County

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: No.
Location: North of San Francisco and Sausalito. Located in Marin County and close to good dining and shopping.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was clean and nicely decorated. The hotel has a nice restaurant / bar with dining outside by the pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
For the price of the hotel breakfast should have been included
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very convenient location. Rooms were clean and service was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unable to fault.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Fast check in, staff were all friendly, convenient location one minute from the freeway, the pool location next to breakfast bar was great. Clean room, and quiet, considering we were right by the freeway.