Ratings based on 1,629 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to Golden Gate Bridge

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Close to where we were going to
Good location , Friendly staff and clean hotel. The food in the restaurant was good but a little pricey
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip to Marin

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
It was disappointing. When I showed up they told me I had booked for 2 days. I said no just 1. They said because I booked with Expedia, I had to deal with them. Then when I called Expedia, the hotel denied the request. So, lame is the word I use. Never use this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Easy access to everything

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very comfortable and pleasant. I stayed theere for 5 nights and even though it was not a pleasure trip I really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: See comments in other categories.
Location: It was close to the freeway and easy to get on and off the freeway.
The room was clean & comfortable as was the bed. The staff treated us nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jf--California

Easy access to main highway and close to stores

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Convenient location to major freeways, the ferry, shopping, hiking trails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great location, quite even though close to 101. Cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern oregon

Going to a giants game.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This was a great place to stay at a great price! Close to San Francisco. Easy on and off of 101.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Very comfortable room I love the bed everything wa

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Very comfortable room I love the bed everything was extremely clean, I will be back. I really liked the option to open the window slightly and let in some fresh air. I turned off the A/C, heater/fan completely and just enjoyed the air at night. My room faced the freeway on the second floor but I didn't mind that at all in fact it's kind of like "white noise" and can put me to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, WA

Excellent!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Wonderful stay! Thank you! Air conditioner didn't work in first room so they quickly gave us another room. The pool was magnificent! A blessing for our kids. (The nice weather helped!) Fitness center was awesome! Surroundings were relaxing and beautiful. Beds were extra comfortable. Only thing I would ask to improve is get two new ping pong paddles and have more dry cereal available in the lobby. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great value for what you get.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Convenient location for all attractions in San Francisco, Sausalito, Muir Woods and wine country. Close to shopping and freeway. Very friendly and professional staff. The only complaint is the thin walls, we had to turn on the fan to block out the noise from other guests. The halls could use some new carpet but for the price we paid I guess that is to be expected. Bed was comfy and room clean. Will stay there again.