Ratings based on 1,481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Comfortable Setting in Marin County

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: No.
Location: North of San Francisco and Sausalito. Located in Marin County and close to good dining and shopping.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was clean and nicely decorated. The hotel has a nice restaurant / bar with dining outside by the pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
For the price of the hotel breakfast should have been included
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very convenient location. Rooms were clean and service was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unable to fault.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Fast check in, staff were all friendly, convenient location one minute from the freeway, the pool location next to breakfast bar was great. Clean room, and quiet, considering we were right by the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy céntrico para todo lo que necesitaba hacer

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Todo muy bien,perfecto,hicimos compras,y nosotros confiando en el hotel nos desaparecieron cosas personales,reclamamos en la recepción y no le dieron importancia,eso fue lo que lo que nos dio un mal sabor,quiero pensar que fueron las que limpian el cuarto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

It's nice 3,5 hotel)

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Average hotel , it's nice for spending nights there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Quiet hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We enjoyed our recent stay. Finding the hotel was a little challenging, no sign by the street. Pool area needed a little more shaded seating to be comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sammamish, WA

Nice stopping point just out of San Francisco

Posted Jun 1, 2016
On the way out of San Francisco to take US-101 back up to Washington, this hotel was nice and quiet and comfy away from the hustle and bustle of the city (only 30 min away). Wish I had the chance to try the pool and hot tub! Room still had sparkly new-ness feel to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena

Motel 6 on the hills

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: the location was convenient. that's all.
Cons: air con, bathrooms...just level it and built something better.
I thought that Sheraton was a safe bet...Not really. I had a 1973 air con in the room, the kind that can be mostly found in third world countries or in motel 6 in the middle of nowhere...So permanently noisy that I could barely sleep. terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
This hotel was very clean and updated. The amenities were nice. Price was great for weekend and the area. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants, and bars.