Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel de paso

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: el jardin
Cons: el servicio
Location: solo estuve de paso
Tuvimos que llegar en el camino de nappa a san francsico, tiene un jardin muy bonito y habitaciones muy limpias, pero en general todo lo demas fue regular.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

2 night stay...

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Clean well presented rooms, good shower, comfy beds, all value for money. Lovely pool area. Breakfast very disappointing, not my idea of a continental breakfast. But would definitely stay again. Reception staff would benefit from from customer service training, and tourist knowledge of the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Room was comfortable and pleasing. Older property and the grounds were lovely.
3 out of 5
by Jeff G from Santa Cruz, CA

Good breakfast and good place to sleep.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
outside of hotel is looking old and very "motelish", however the rooms were surprisingly good. Bathrooms need upgrades.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, our room was clean and quiet.

Posted May 26, 2016
One thing is there was no fan in the bathroom. The restaurant was excellent .
4 out of 5
by deborah from Minneapolis

hotels.com

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I checked out one day early because I was invited to stay with friends in their home near Santa Rosa. The staff assured me that I would not have to pay for the third night. When I actually did my checking out I was told that I would have to check with hotels.com to receive a refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
It was nice, bathroom was ultra small. Restaurant was great.
5 out of 5
by Sayda from Visalia

Totalmente recomendable

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Súper!! Todo súper bien, lugar tranquilo área limpia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay except that the walls are very thin. You can hear everyone from each side.
4 out of 5
by marcia from Oxnard

Freeway close, clean, cosy, cute, good food.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nifty 50's hotel/motel style with parking right in front of your room. Renovations provided a comfortable stay, and cushy robes were included. The room was just as presented on the web page and clean, cute, and comfortable. Rickeys Restaurant was a dinner house atmosphere complete with fireplace, and a 3 small course meal including a glass of wine was just $24.95. Food, Salmon-Steak-Chicken or Pasta, was nice but next time I will order something more substantial from the menu which had lots of great choices. The Martini was perfect. Friday and Saturday nights they offer live Jazz either in the diningroom, or in the garden.