Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Room was OK attendant at front desk disinterested non-communicative was watching TV from Sam foreign station and then you have your support staff are made staff and eating breakfast Taking up the tables in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking smell to non smoking room

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Room smelled of smoke upon arrival. Had to air out the room for a while to remove the smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to work in NBA

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Bed is comfortable and room is comfortable
Cons: The bathroom and wash area was dirty and I did not notice at first. The sink counter had an oily hair spray on it and the shower are had hair in it.
The hotel is older but has been updated. The staff at check in was great and the only other one I saw was in the breakfast room and seeing how things are done as he used stuff from the fridge and washed a cup and put it up for use made me think, do I want this?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly reasonable price

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Breakfast setup was fine. Quiet. Comfortable.bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent facility but staff needs improvement

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The rooms are large and decently maintained. However, the check in staff provides bad service. When checking in, the staff seemed like he was being inconvenienced and rushed the process. When I asked a questions, the answer was short with little explanation. If you highly value customer service, this is not the place for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was easy to find and near the highway.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: good restaurants
It was fine for one night stay. Breakfast not too special, but it was there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if all others booked

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Dated should have added insulation in walls. It's a motel at best good for overnite only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Terrible. I'd rather have slept in my car. Didn't even take a shower because it was so dirty and the towels were shoddy. Waste of money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very outdated and smells bad

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Rooms were dirty and outdated. There was an awful smell. The front desk is really far. When key didn't work on day of check in, had to walk a lot to get the key recharged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old world charm

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cozy and comfortable. Able to walk in the neighborhood. Lovely breakfast room with many choices and endless steaming hot coffee.