Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

Nice spot

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway, clean and near restaurants.
Cons: Check out time was too early. We had a Saturday night wedding, came back late and check out was at 10:00am. Too early for us.
Location: Restaurants, mini mall, freeway.
We had a wedding near by and chose this place for an overnight stay. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Great restaurant choices near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value in an expensive area.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Our room was spacious, clean and quiet. Breakfast, served in a room that could seat only 10-12 at three small tables, we simple and got us going.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Terrible Hotel, Rude Staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: They need new management and new renovation.
Location: Location was okay.
I feel I waste valuable energy writing this review, but I know my review will help other people. Simply, we travel a lot for work, most of our hotels are wonderful. This one was really bad, we couldn't wait to check out! All staffs were mean and rude. I AM NOT EXAGERRATING. Room was so worned out. We had to move because refrigerator was not working. There were ants in the kithcen. Bed was very uncomfortable. Pillows were old and lost their puffiness. Do yourself a favor and DO NOT CHECK IN THIS HOTEL!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Room was OK attendant at front desk disinterested non-communicative was watching TV from Sam foreign station and then you have your support staff are made staff and eating breakfast Taking up the tables in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking smell to non smoking room

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Room smelled of smoke upon arrival. Had to air out the room for a while to remove the smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to work in NBA

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Bed is comfortable and room is comfortable
Cons: The bathroom and wash area was dirty and I did not notice at first. The sink counter had an oily hair spray on it and the shower are had hair in it.
The hotel is older but has been updated. The staff at check in was great and the only other one I saw was in the breakfast room and seeing how things are done as he used stuff from the fridge and washed a cup and put it up for use made me think, do I want this?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly reasonable price

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Breakfast setup was fine. Quiet. Comfortable.bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent facility but staff needs improvement

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The rooms are large and decently maintained. However, the check in staff provides bad service. When checking in, the staff seemed like he was being inconvenienced and rushed the process. When I asked a questions, the answer was short with little explanation. If you highly value customer service, this is not the place for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was easy to find and near the highway.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: good restaurants
It was fine for one night stay. Breakfast not too special, but it was there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if all others booked

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Dated should have added insulation in walls. It's a motel at best good for overnite only.