Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Place was upgraded last year but now it's starting to show its age and it's old. Room is tiny. Bed is hard. Breakfast okay. At $116 a night, it's less expensive than hotels in the area .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freeway Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel was clean and the room a good size but for the price $250 a night it was very overpriced. Everything was done to be cheap. There was a kitchen but no pots, pans, dishes or silverware so unless you paced a frying pan and brought a place setting it was useless. The breakfast was ghastly with undercooked bacon staved 18" high in a plastic bin. I left the first afternoon and ate the cost of two nights to avoid the depressing idea if staying there three nights
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, Oregon

Economy Motel at not such an economy rate!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Beds were clean and comfy
Cons: Clean the darn rooms!!!!!
Cons Room was very dirty...walls, sliding glass door l(ooked like it had not been washed in months), small patio was dirty and included cigarette butts, kitchen counters were filthy. Lucky for us we were only in the rooms for short periods of time. I booked through Expedia for two rooms for two nights so we were stuck. Pro The beds were very comfortable and clean, I guess that made things bearable. Will not be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

Nice spot

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway, clean and near restaurants.
Cons: Check out time was too early. We had a Saturday night wedding, came back late and check out was at 10:00am. Too early for us.
Location: Restaurants, mini mall, freeway.
We had a wedding near by and chose this place for an overnight stay. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Great restaurant choices near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value in an expensive area.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Our room was spacious, clean and quiet. Breakfast, served in a room that could seat only 10-12 at three small tables, we simple and got us going.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Terrible Hotel, Rude Staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: They need new management and new renovation.
Location: Location was okay.
I feel I waste valuable energy writing this review, but I know my review will help other people. Simply, we travel a lot for work, most of our hotels are wonderful. This one was really bad, we couldn't wait to check out! All staffs were mean and rude. I AM NOT EXAGERRATING. Room was so worned out. We had to move because refrigerator was not working. There were ants in the kithcen. Bed was very uncomfortable. Pillows were old and lost their puffiness. Do yourself a favor and DO NOT CHECK IN THIS HOTEL!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Room was OK attendant at front desk disinterested non-communicative was watching TV from Sam foreign station and then you have your support staff are made staff and eating breakfast Taking up the tables in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking smell to non smoking room

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Room smelled of smoke upon arrival. Had to air out the room for a while to remove the smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to work in NBA

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Bed is comfortable and room is comfortable
Cons: The bathroom and wash area was dirty and I did not notice at first. The sink counter had an oily hair spray on it and the shower are had hair in it.
The hotel is older but has been updated. The staff at check in was great and the only other one I saw was in the breakfast room and seeing how things are done as he used stuff from the fridge and washed a cup and put it up for use made me think, do I want this?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly reasonable price

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Breakfast setup was fine. Quiet. Comfortable.bed.