Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Better than sleep in the car

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Staff without a smile on their face. Lack of neibourhood knowledge when asking question. Sorry, really not impressed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent except for service and location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Woman barely spoke to me. Breakfast was locked up when I got up in the morning. Unprofessional but room was great. Just felt a little unsafe in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and updated.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Place is right next to freeway,parking is limited,breakfast is limited to cereal and muffins, no fruits. Close to shopping and restaurants. Rooms were updated though small but clean and maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled musty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very close to thruway with limited parking at time

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Size of rooms, clean.
Cons: Parking, breakfast
Location: Close to all Bay Area sites.
No frills , parking limited at times but clean spacious rooms
4 out of 5
by Herbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for overnight stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We had to spend a night in the area. This hotel was within our budget. Our room was clean and comfortable. There is a very good coffee shop next to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Terrible customer service. Me and my friends stayed two ppl stayed with me they charged for people just hanging out. They watched us get out of the car and go into the room. It was absolutely ridiculous. Parking was terrible beds were lumpy and not made
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please see previous review submitted 4/2/16

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Hard to find and located in a very unsafe area, multiple gangs and police presence. My daughter and I did not feel safe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Good motel better than we expected. Verder clean! Nearby highway, you can hear that from your room but that wasnt a points for us. Nice bed too!!