Ratings based on 1,291 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location well train staff...

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Breakfast is ok... Hallway at my floor and room smell like they just painted... Pillow was too soft ..ask staff to change Pillow..rain shower is nice...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Good location and comfortable hotel to stay

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Firstly, perfect location. It’s close to train station, Singapore flyer, shopping towns, restaurants and bars Secondly, the room is a good size and clean, and the staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Posted Feb 6, 2018
This hotel is in great location, you can walk from hotel to marina bay sand and merlion. You also have MRT really close by. Service is excellent, all of staff is very helpful and very polite. I also love my room, great view and very comfortable. After all day travel its so wonderful to have nice comfortable bed and hot bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Conrad centennial-staycation

Posted Feb 4, 2018
The place and room was excellent..receive complimentry slice of cake for birthday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to malls

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Cons: NA.
Location: Lots of malls to shop around.
We were allocated a newly renovated room with a great view of the fountain of fortune at suntec city. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verkshire

Home from home

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Lovely rooms - Great location in Singapore easy access to all the malls & the traditional sights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Christmas Staycation

Posted Dec 25, 2017
A staycation to spend time together. Also a birthday celebration. From check in to room and check out, was smooth and efficient. Housekeeping team was efficient too. Came to replenish and clear up shortly after we check in. Birthday cake was delivered to room while we were out for shopping and dinner. Great location to access to shopping mall, dining area and alsp public transport like MRT and buses. Will consider making my reservation again for future bonding time with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with good service.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Service is good and convenient. Close access to the cbd area. Many shops reastaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

very clean room. friendly staff

Posted Dec 12, 2017
our suite had a very good view and was extremely clean. the staff were very friendly and helpful. we actually had to stop them from keep knocking on the door for our free gifts or card and etc. its a sweet gesture but just that we did not want to be disturbed. overall I was very satisfied with the stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Great Biz Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: service was very good
Cons: ambience...a tad dated
Location: huge shopping center next door
Convenient, clean, great services...good for biz.