Ratings based on 1,279 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verkshire

Home from home

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Lovely rooms - Great location in Singapore easy access to all the malls & the traditional sights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Christmas Staycation

Posted Dec 25, 2017
A staycation to spend time together. Also a birthday celebration. From check in to room and check out, was smooth and efficient. Housekeeping team was efficient too. Came to replenish and clear up shortly after we check in. Birthday cake was delivered to room while we were out for shopping and dinner. Great location to access to shopping mall, dining area and alsp public transport like MRT and buses. Will consider making my reservation again for future bonding time with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with good service.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Service is good and convenient. Close access to the cbd area. Many shops reastaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

very clean room. friendly staff

Posted Dec 12, 2017
our suite had a very good view and was extremely clean. the staff were very friendly and helpful. we actually had to stop them from keep knocking on the door for our free gifts or card and etc. its a sweet gesture but just that we did not want to be disturbed. overall I was very satisfied with the stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Great Biz Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: service was very good
Cons: ambience...a tad dated
Location: huge shopping center next door
Convenient, clean, great services...good for biz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Perfect for business trips with family

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Tip top service, even though renovation was on going they managed everything very well. Put us far away from the sound and didnt felt interrupted. Renovated rooms are very nice and as good as when i stayed there 4-5 years back. Breakfast was excellent. Service staffs are one of the best i've ever met.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Quality matching the price

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed ina newly refurbished room. Great quality but rather cold. I liked the old design better
4 out of 5
by Kelvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista, AR

Lovely hotel in great location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Elegant and charming, with comfortable bed and generous amenities.
Cons: Consider suggesting airport transfer by taxi vs. a hired car or shuttle. The price for a taxi is a fraction, and the ones we experienced were good.
Location: A short walk to the Flyer, and next to the Wealth Fouontain.
We planned to arrive Saturday evening, for 1 night to get a rest before our long flights to come home. Many small touches were appreciated, such as apples and chocolates. Also the bottled water is complementary. Plenty of drawer and closet space. Bed is very comfortable with the duvet. Still I wish for just a sheet as temperatures change during the night. Amenities were top quality. I normally don't take the hotel shampoo but I took theirs. View to the "Wealth Fountain" was good. We ended up arriving close to 2:00 a.m. (terrible airline issues), and they were so welcoming and checked us in promptly. We used the concierge for help on a couple of things and he was very helpful. Due to our flight leaving late, they offered to store our bags, and also offered the complementary use of the showers in their spa area before leaving for the airport. They are renovating (can't want to see) rooms, which could be called a bit dated; however the room we had (and older one) was very nice. Location is perfect for the main tourist activities in the area, such as the Singapore Flyer.