Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Fantastic hotel, wonderful service, great location

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: The Oriental Club Lounge is fantastic - a haven of calm offering breakfast buffet and a la carte options, evening cocktails, buffet and drinks.
Location: The hotel is well located on Raffles Boulevard and is within walking distance of most of the tourist sites and conference facilities you may visit.
I have stayed at the Mandarin Oriental several times before so, even though I looked at other hotels when booking my latest trip, gravitated back here. I stayed in a Marina view Club Room - fantastic view across Marina Bay from full length picture windows in my large, comfortable room with HUGE comfy bed, desk and chair, easy chair, plenty of storage space and large bathroom with separate bath and shower. Toiletries (and all other things) in the room were first class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable stay. Hotel is a bit dated but service is exceptional and it's very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Luxury and serenity

Posted Jul 23, 2017
I enjoyed my time at the Mandarin Oriental Singapore. The common areas, especially the spa were lovely and a nice respite from the heat and humidity. Restaurants were of excellent quality and the waitstaff was exceptional. Their recommendations were always spot-on. Front desk, cleaning, and bell staff were also outstanding--they couldn't have been more genuinely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the view--the Singapore Flyer!--was stunning. I was not only very comfortable and pampered, but, able to get some work done, too. I will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice sea view and good services

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, excellent room services, excellent sea view
Cons: Provider free WiFi services for all guests
Location: Walk around the marina bay
An excellent hotel!!, clean, complimentary WiFi and fresh fruit, nice swimming pool, close to the MRT and bus station
5 out of 5
by Wendy

A hotel experience not to be missed.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
From the minute we arrived in a taxi, the service was exemplary. Tony, Neil's, Robert and several others were always welcoming, smiling with an inquiry re our outing. Check in a breeze. Lift and services in room clearly explained. From staff at Melts we amazing how do they remember us all by name!! Service inside fantastic.On second day black coffee was placed almost as I sat. The Garden staff in Melts, Alex and the boys were great. We had a late afternoon plane to catch so stored the cases, to return several hours later, hot and sweaty. A room for us to shower and change was quickly organised. I think that indicated the high level of service. Once again thank you to all staff for a wonderful stay. My very hard to please husband was impressed. Can Insay more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Fantastic location! The views are incredible and Marina Bay is STUNNING!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels