Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

World-class hotel experience

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: The spacious rooms and incredibly personable staff
Cons: Nothing. Faultless.
Location: Very close to Marina Bay and Bugis as well as major tourist attractions.
The Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore is faultless, the minute you step in to the warming welcome and beautiful hospitality of the staff, the incredibly gorgeous rooms, pool and spa facilities - you will never want to leave. We cannot wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Feeling of warmth once entering the hotel and being greeted. Hospitality and above expectations from staff in club level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Great pool area. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms. Good location.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The size of the room good but every thing is old the shower some time hot some time cold the sink cannot wash your face no water the matress was terrible I stay because like the view but my wife back hurt til now me when I check in he ask me if me no like the bed because me ask for double bed we change he tell me he call me the next day but he call me ten minute later me when I take all my clothes out I don't like to move that's all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

Awesome city view and so clean room

Posted May 3, 2017
Simply and elegant room design i would say you can relax here with a wide window mirrors, In other words just wow ritz carlton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Heaven on earth

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I had a great stay. Came back to the room after a long day, relax in the spa, had great meals and just enjoyed the amazing stylish facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing service.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Ask for Douglas he is an amazing guy. He helped us with everything we asked for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel needed some upkeeping

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The hotel breakfast buffet and pool area.
Cons: Rooms can be updated.
Location: Marina Bay Sands, gardens, etc.
Overall, the lobby and the facilities were nice. However, the rooms needed some updating as the age is starting to show. Also, note that when you get a room with a king bed, it will come with a sofa bed. However, if you request for 2 beds (they are single, not twin as advertised) then the room will not come a sofa bed. They are basically forcing you to get a rollaway bed or another room if you have 3 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

great view, excellent family friendly hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: everything!
We loved our stay here, I was travelling with my 8yo son and he was treated like a king - special activities on check-in and treats during his stay. The room was beautiful and spacious with stunning city views, and the pool area is gorgeous. Room service meals were also delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Excellent location with awesome views

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We had a Marina view room and it was one of the best views I've ever had from the main room and the bathroom. The room was large with plenty of space. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Close proximity to Marina Bay Sands, Gardens by the Bay and the Flyover. Plenty of taxis at hotel front door. Excellent hotel with shopping centre attached and has 3 restaurants of its own. Buffet was superb