Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

The best service ever. Outstanding

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The hotel is nice but the service was beyond my expectations. Every employee makes you feel incredible. From the doorman, the concierge, the chefs, Everybody has the best actitude that I ever experience. Have been I many similar hotels around the world, and sevice is something that I consider as the most important. This hotel is the best experience that I have ever had. Congratulations to whom it concenrn and al the Tutz Carlton team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great service friendly staffs convenient location comfortable room with great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

World-class hotel experience

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: The spacious rooms and incredibly personable staff
Cons: Nothing. Faultless.
Location: Very close to Marina Bay and Bugis as well as major tourist attractions.
The Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore is faultless, the minute you step in to the warming welcome and beautiful hospitality of the staff, the incredibly gorgeous rooms, pool and spa facilities - you will never want to leave. We cannot wait to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay at the Ritz

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service from all staff. The dinner buffet includes seafood and has a great selection of food, including Singaporean chilli crab and freshly shucked oysters! The room has a beautiful view at level 30. The hotel is also located walking distance to the marina bay sands hotels, shops and gardens, as well as close to the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Feeling of warmth once entering the hotel and being greeted. Hospitality and above expectations from staff in club level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Great pool area. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Yuto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miriam

Ritz Carlton the best of the best

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
My stay in this hotel was awesome. The service was outstanding. The cleanliness of the hotel was impecable. The location was great. All I can say are good things about this hotel. One of the best hotels I have ever stay.
5 out of 5
by Lekha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the club level were superb in particular Julia and Kathrine