Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland.

Location.good

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I could'nt fault this hotel.Everyone of the staff were excellent.It's close to the beach, the main shopping street. I would use it again no problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Don't waste your money

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Cons: Everything. Needs major renovations
Location: Beach is 10 min walk
Disappointing experience from the minute I walked in. Old hotel, old room, bathroom horrible. There is no shower. They call a shower a shower curtain placed by the bathroom door as you walk in so you shower between the door-sink-toilet in a very small place. The room door also has some curtain on it. Worse hotel I've ever been to but paid the highest amount while in Italy. I stayed at 3 other very nice and modern 4 star hotels in Rome and Venice but the 3 star in Rimini was the most expensive and offered horrible conditions. Don't recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I never leave reviews, but I have to say that this is a wonderful hotel. The deluxe room was lovely, stylish and always spotlessly clean. But the staff were the best for me. Friendly, happy, attentive and polite. Nothing was too much for them. Thank you for a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Vanesa

Excelente hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Muy bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: 朝食
Cons: バスルーム
Location: 普通
シャワールームの仕切りがない。 トイレ、洗面所がびしょびしょに濡れてしまうので使いがってが非常に悪い。 全ての部屋がそういう作りなのかは分からないが、そういうタイプの部屋なら次回は泊まりたくない。 朝食は充実している。
5 out of 5
by Paolo

Ottimo come sempre!!

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Premetto che frequento questa struttura da quasi vent'anni e devo dire che nonostante il giudizio complessivo sia sempre ottimo ho notato, da alcuni piccoli particolari, un leggero calo. Ma ... ma la proprietà sta ristrutturando quindi ci vuole pazienza e la nuova direzione ha cambiato leggermente il target dell'utenza: da albergo per famiglie con una cucina ESAGERATA è passato a B&B: il vantaggio che è aumentato il parcheggio ... ma rimane comunque e sempre una struttura altamente consigliata (pulita e tranquilla con personale cortese e attento alle esigenze del cliente).
5 out of 5
by Dario

si trova di peggio

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Confortevole ma purtroppo le foto ingannano perché ti aspetti camere eleganti eccetera nell'insieme per una toccata e fuga
4 out of 5
by Marcella

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Albergo carino con personale moto disponibile e gentile. Un po' fuorimano da Marina centro ma con le bici a disposizione si fa in fretta a raggiungerlo. Ottima la colazione vegana e i dolci. Unico neo è il bagno: aveva una doccia senza piato doccia e subito dietro la porta...con tendine di plastica e senza possibilità di aprire la porta se sei sotto la doccia..
5 out of 5
by gloria Maribel

Para sentirse como en casa

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Como en casa :al llegar Antonella nos recibió de la manera más familiar y nos suministró toda la información que requeríamos conocer. El desayuno es muy bueno e incluyente pues tienen ingredientes bio, sin gluten y para veganos. Las habitaciones cómodas y la limpieza perfecta. La ubicación del hotel muy cercana a la playa. Su amabilidad, su hospitalidad y buenas disponibilidad además de ser un hotel amigavle co el ambienteby con un gran sentido de incluisión, siempre lo recomendaré .. todo su personal súper amable: Antonella, Cristina y los demás que no recuerdo su nombre