Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Edoardo

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Buon hotel personale gentile ci hanno offerto anche l'aperitivo
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by stefano, Hotel Management
Grazie mille per le belle parole spese! Speriamo di averla ancora come nostro ospite in futuro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Albergo carino, pulito ed in ordine, personale gentile e disponibile
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017
Gentile ospite, grazie per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura e soprattutto per aver apprezzato i nostri servizi, soprattutto in nostri punti di forza: pulizia e personale. Grazie ancora La proprietà
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preisleistung gut

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Es war ein gemütlicher und erholsamer Aufenthalt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Urlaub

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Hotel ist ok, die Lage nicht schlecht. Für den Safeschlüss verlangt das Personal 50€ Pfand, ich finde das etwas übertrieben. Frühstück ist auch durchschnittlich gut. Alleine würde ich das Hote wieder buchen mit Familie eher nicht.
4 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Iulian from Roma

Pietoso

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo stati una settimana e l'hotel non era assolutamente come veniva descritto, ritornarci? Mai più!
4 out of 5
by Charlene from Paris

Bon séjour

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable séjour... Le personnel de l'hôtel est très sympathique, en revanche ne pas s'attendre au même standing qu'un hôtel 4 étoiles français! La ville est très touristique et il y a de multiples activités à faire entre amis ou en famille!
4 out of 5
by Lamvo from Schweiz

Freundlich

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Wir haben angenehme Urlaubstage gehabt. Zimmer tip top aufgeräumt. Hotelausstattung einfach und gemütlich. Kinder sowie Erwachsene haben Freude auf Jacuzzi. Parkplatz gratis und wir schätzen es sehr.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels