Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i was surprised about the old room and bad food

Posted Jan 29, 2017
i was chocked because completely different from the website
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent hotel besr the besch and restaurants

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This hotel has a good location nrsr rhe besch and restaurants . The staff is realy frendly . They have bycicles for you if yoy wsnt to go go sround .good for families .
4 out of 5
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Good; Value: Great deal; Service: Good, Friendly; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Good to have car parking on site
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Staff were fantastic, room pleasant with views out to sea.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Good views, Bus stop wasnt far away
Facilities: balcony fantastic views; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Ron from Ottawa

Awesome hotel, great staff, ideal beach location

Posted Apr 10, 2010
The pictures for this hotel do not do justice to this hotel.. we were not sure when we booked what this hotel would be like.. but it turned out to be a awesome, clean, well kep hotel!! The staff were polite and helpful. the breakfast for full and satisfying.. if I ever go to Rimini.. this is the hotel I would go to... The location is deal for Rimini beach!! infact out room had a beach view.. which is across the street.. We had a rental so not sure how close the hotel is to public transport.. but there were buses running on the other side and the hotel is on a major resort street.... No doubt this is a greate hotel...and the staff were awesome as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un po' fuori dal centro ma sul mare

Posted Jan 3, 2018
ottima posizione sul mare e buonissima colazione.il personale è moltogentile e cordiale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISERNIA

Fiera TTG a Rimini

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Purtroppo mi è stata assegnata una camera decisamente piccola anche se confortevole... a mio personale giudizio reputo fuori standard per una struttura a 4* anche per una camera singola ! Devo precisare che, almeno da quanto rilevato dalla piantina della struttura posta nei corridoi, le altre camere risultano avere dimensioni normali !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Schnäppchen - trotzdem Reinfall

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Hallo zusammen, ich war im Hotel Levante außerhalb der Saison (Ende September). Die Einrichtung des Hotels ist mittlerweile alt und herunter gekommen. Das Bild des Pools ist wahrscheinlich beim Bau entstanden. Glaube da waren schon eine Weile keine Gäste mehr schwimmen. Die Fliesen sind kaputt und überall grüne Ablagerungen. Ekelhaft. Im Zimmer war es sehr kalt, die warme Lüftung hat nichts gebracht. Das Frühstück war miserabel, das Rührei wurde anscheinend nur 1 mal morgens gemacht und ab 9 Uhr hab es dann auch keins mehr und wenn dann war es kalt und sah ekelhaft aus. Den Kaffee aus der Maschine kann man überhaupt nicht trinken, es kam auch während dem Frühstück kein Personal welches nachgeschaut hat ob alles noch da ist. Die Krönung war beim auschecken... wir standen 2 mal mit Gepäck vor der Tür und das Personal hat uns nicht mal die Tür aufgehalten. Also wer nur ein Schlafplatz braucht ohne Anspruch auf irgendwelchen Service, bitteschön!
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels