Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland TN

Would not recommend

Posted May 7, 2017
No air conditioning. Elevator hasn't been inspected in almost 2 years. Mildew in the bathroom. Stains on the sheets. Paint peeling. Smoke detector not working. No screens in the windows. Staff was nice though.
1 out of 5
by Noe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jorge

Find another hotel!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Do not stay here!!! You are not guaranteed a parking spot. You'll have to drive all over the neighborhood to find one, very difficult task. Breakfast, what breakfast? The room was dirty, no air conditioning, etc.etc. Just an overall terrible place. Stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
It needs updates and cleaness to be worth for the price they charge
1 out of 5
by michael

Bait and switch

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
reserved this hotel and was sent to another motel 5-6 blocks away that was undergoing building work. no lobby, was directed to hotel room to checkin. a dump.
1 out of 5
by Linda

Stop!! Don't Rent A Room From Here.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The Staff when I checked in he was very rude. The carpets in room were dirty, the batteries in remote for tv went dead, the bathroom fan makes loud screeching noises, no ice bucket, ac/heater didn't work, no comforter on bed, when you sit on the top or bottom Part of bed the opposite side lifts up in the air. I will never spend $93 again here or ever go back!!!
1 out of 5
by DAVOOD

DISCUSSTING DO NOT STAY HERE, ITS A RIP OFF

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
the place is absolutely discussting, I can not even imagine they have permit to operate and you list them om hotel.com Hair dryer blew up on my wife and almost burnt her hair. coffee maker had no tops and spew boiling water all over No door handel on the shower door Paper thin pillows and no blankets telephone did not work Parking was imposasible to gewt in or out
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing. It was disgusting
Worse experience of my traveling life,and I have been a business traveler for over 30 years!!!!! Hotel was disgusting................stop the deceptive advertising of this property by showing the picture that you do!!!!!!!!!!!!! That picture IS NOT what the hotel is. Its a dump. I was on a business dinner at 7 30 pm and someone from the hotel tried to call me and tell me I had to check in because it was getting late.................excuse me..................I had a guaranteed reservation......................... There was no parking unless you wanted to walk around the corner..........so the guy made me park my car in front right near the main highway where it could have possibly been hit. This hotel was so disgusting I sat the chair most of the stay.. Was afraid to put my head down and sleep on the bed. I am a diamond member at a leading hotel chain, which was sold out which is the only reason for my stay at this dump.....and I mean dump!!!!!! There are other independent hotels on Lombard street in the same area which I have stayed at before and they were clean and nothing like this disgusting dump. IT SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staff not present at hotel, very loud street noise and thin walls to hear other guest