Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Had a lovely experience. Basic and exactly what we needed within our price range. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Wished their breakfast included scrambled eggs but other than that it was good. Would recommend and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland, CA

Great place to stay in Marina

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I've been coming here for several years now and will continue to come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Good clean hotel, good value for money but breakfast was ok. TV picture quality was very poor, every channel was stretched to widescreen and the settings button on the remote was disabled and not able to be used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Only we did not have toilet paper enough and Kleenex. Otherwise everything was excellent. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good
Big rooms w/ 2 king beds work well for us. Close to Monterey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The rooms are very large two King beds was nice. They did a good job with the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with large rooms and nice beds.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable beds and decent breakfast.
Location: Monterey Bay is nearby.
This is a nice looking hotel, neat and clean with large rooms. We took a room with two king size beds. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Great location to Monterey, 17 mile drive and Carmel by the sea. We were really surprised and excited about how close the hotel was to the beach. We went down to the beach every night to watch the sun set.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. All staffs are very generous and helpful for all. Closer to Monterey and shopping mall. Very quite town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc, Canada

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Satisfied with the stay. Price / Quality ratio was ok.