Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta

A condo hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Stayed only one night so didn't use all the available facilities. What we did use were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2017 by Reservations , Hotel Management
hope you can come back soon, thank you for comments.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The lock was old on the door very hard to open . We asked for king size bed . Had no king double bed . Cockroach in the apartment . No reception to take call , restaurant closed . Not very happy at all!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, more than we expected

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The place rents out villas, which are 3 bedrooms each with its own bathroom. Its basically a house. Its comfy and new. and they open up as many bedrroms as you need. This was a surprise since my friend and I had rented two "rooms" so we basically had two separate houses... they were super nice and agreed to change our reservation so that we stayed together in one house. The people are very friendly, the area is new and nice but still under construction so not particularly fun to walk around, but this should improve as soon as the full work is completed. The marina is beautiful and is a nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta Canada

Quiet Location at the Marina.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Lovely and clean villa with sleeping accommodation for six. Convenient location a stones throw from fishing boat rentals and a five minute walk to the Avenida to catch taxis or buses for Golden Zone or Downtown visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice villa

Posted Mar 2, 2017
A lot of space for a big family, very spacious rooms. We recommended the restaurant on site (especially breakfast), great location right in the marina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Washinton

Off the beach but in a Marina and very quite

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The rooms are spacious condo type room. They have a full kitchen, laundry facilities and outside hot tube. The property has a small pool and restaurant that is quit intimate because the resort is so small. I would go back again but would have a rental car sense the taxi fees can add up. Great place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
No hot water for shower Beautiful pool Excellent restaurant
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Texas

Misleading info & pics

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Walked in to a 95* room & the host who let us in asked would you like me to turn on the air conditioning..jeje
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Quiet,private yet close enough to the action

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Very pleasant , has everthing you need , and if you think your forgot something , they have it
4 out of 5
by Louis from Payson

Two days at the marina

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Two nights in a very comfortable and spacious environment.