Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north bay ontario

Posted Feb 19, 2018
I would recommend this location for your end of stay as it is close to the airport and 5 minutes from the beautiful Marina area.it really is a very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for short stay

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Hotel was conveniently located near airport for short stay. Air conditioning is noisy, but need to operate air conditioning because of hotel location beside busy highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kamloops bc

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Check in was a little slow but I blame myself as I had my maidan name on my ID and registered under married name. Room was still being cleaned so we enjoyed a beverage by the pool. So all was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
close to the airport nice staff very helpful will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay near airport

Posted Feb 17, 2018
The staff were super friendly and helpful. The pool was nice and water temp was good. Room clean and comfortable. Great shower with lots of hot water and good pressure. Bed very comfortable. Buffet continental breakfast weak. I would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Ok for short stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Location, room, view good.
Cons: Need front desk people who can speak English.
Location: Great location close to airport. Can visit Marina & market close by.
Stayed 3 nites - nice view from my room. Great location. Beds & bedding comfortable. Hard for the breakfast staff to keep up with morning demand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay before a flight.

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Right by the airport. Great place to stay if you have an early flight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitboa

Nice big hotel good location close to the marina

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Took longer to check in then would have liked kept being told to come back in a hr after 2 ish hours we got to check in.. staff is friendly .. rooms are comfy.. continental breakfast was slim picking ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
This hotel was very good for the price. It was close to the airport, dining, and shopping. The staff were very accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba canada

Well looked after, everything worked,

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Clean and everything worked
Cons: A little more choices at breakfast would be nice
Location: Many restaurants and marina close by. Close to airport
Very pleasant stay. Friendly staff, well located, clean. A nice place to stay