Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Convenient location and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Overall this is is a terrific hotel for the money. My only complaint is that I requested a 9 AM wake-up call and received a 3 AM call. The week before I had requested a 8:30 AM call and received a call at 5 AM. Needless to say, I'll bring an alarm clock next time. Otherwise a safe, comfortable place to stay with friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Comfortable, safe lodging

Posted Sep 20, 2017
This place is clean and comfortable with all the amenities you need. Walking distance to busses, shopping and the Puerto Vallarta Marina. Quality restaurant food and friendly, helpful staff throughout the hotel. I know where I'm staying on my next visit to Puerto Vallarta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great hotel in quiet area of town

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Price/quality is high Lots of cameras for security Nearby mall has lots of little stores with food, coffee, convenience shops.
Cons: Breakfast needs more protein/fats. Maybe thrown in some hardboiled eggs and cheese.
Good staff, very clean and modern rooms. Wifi/internet is fast and stable for the most part, and they get bonus points for having rj-45 connections in the room. Road is a bit noisy during the day, but usually quiet at by nightfall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, QC

Nice hotel close to plaza and restaurant.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I like the staff and the cleaness or the rroom. All ôter things are ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON

Adventure for 2017

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was excellent!! Clean hotel, wonderful staff, peaceful, bed was very comfortable. Way better than other more expensive hotels in town. Will be back THE BEST IN TOWN!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Everything was excellent, the people, breakfast, comfort, parking. The swingpool clean all the time. I am really gratefully satisfied. Thank you to all staff, very close to airport and amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, Ca

Just ok

Posted Aug 2, 2017
This hotel was just ok because they didn't have our reservation, the ac in the lobby was not working, checking in was slow, we had 2 rooms and one didn't have toiletries, ac leaking in one room and continental breakfast only offered coffee, oj,milk, cereal, yogurt, granola and toast. I did like the size of the rooms, clean rooms, plenty of parking, that it is a short drive to the marina and airport and the supermarket is next door. We only stayed a night so it wasn't too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and food

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Staff were very kind and helpful. They had free continental breakfast in the morning, restaurant as well as room service. Outdoor pool is available and plenty of beautiful scenery!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great deal for the price

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel is perfect if you will be in marina area. Plaza Neptuno and plaza marina are 1-3 walking distance. Room is clean and comfortable the AC is the biggest plus. Beds were comfortable, wifi is excellent. Included breakfast isn't that great but for a quick little bite before a larger meal it's ok. Their restaurant is super affordable. Overall perfect place for a quick stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Thank you, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Outstanding customer service, plus good location

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for accessing both local buses and 10 min walking distance from the airport. Many nearby eating places at all prices and the beach was only about 1 km away. Several banks with reasonable ATM fees and at least two Money Exchanges were next door in the Plaza. It was also extremely nice, that since we had a late afternoon flight on our check-out day, we were able to store our luggage at the front desk and visit areas north of airport. Best of all, was the extremely helpful staff. They made our stay that more enjoyable with their suggestions and great customer service. Would easily recommend this hotel to anyone.