Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huddersfield

Nice location and very good buffet breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel may feel a bit old when it comes to the interior but it more than makes up for this with the size of the rooms and the quality of service from the staff and also the breakfast spread. If you are not bothered by the interior and value space and luxury then this is the hotel for you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

travel a lot, but had a bad memory here

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Reception female staffs are really unkind, unprofessional, standing with a blank look during my check-in and check- out, I travelled a lot and always booked a hotel with a good reputation but it's my first time to feel really bad to stay. When I asked something, they didn't try to check, just say first. However, other staffs(main door, luggages in-charge) are very nice with a smile.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Ehhhhhh

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not worth the price. Room was big but 'dingy' is the best word that comes to mind. Don't be fooled by the beautiful lobby. It does not extend into the rooms. At least my room. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Smitie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david

Great Hotel - great location

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in an amazing location. Not near the shopping not near the main city hussle and bussle but is only a short journey away - seconds away. Marine drive is famous in Mumbai and no-one can beat that except higher priced hotels. The suite was excellent and well maintained. It also had a partial sea view better than expected. Security is well done and discrete, yet that to me is in an important factor and do not care if it is openly obvious either. It is a sign of the times and a sign of care and attention to the modern world. My only wish for improvement is that the information o fthe bars and restaurants is not in the rooms and it woauld help decide where to eat or drink if this was already available to hand. We had to walk around each one to look at the menus. Infact they are also well hidden and you might miss one if you did not know where to go. Other than that I would certainly recommend the hotel - if you are going to the cricket, the stadium is just around the corner too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted May 9, 2017
We had a relaxing time, it was winderful. The hotel is near the beach, art gallery and museum, very central
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
My 8-nights stay was very pleasant. The location of the Hotel is great. Food served in the Restaurants is excellent. The Staff are warm and cordial and every ready to help and serve. Much better than other Hotels in that area.
4 out of 5
by DEEPAK KUMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Swanky hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Modern hotel in good condition with a clean and comfortable room. On the water in a nicer part of town, a very relative term in India, but isolated from shopping, restaurants etc. Hotel has a nice, but expensive, bar. Good wifi.
5 out of 5
by david

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean and friendly, good food including breakfast.....surrounding area is very limited for things to see or do. Do your research to dig out the attractions.