Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very nice hotel and suite, comfortable bed, sheets and comforter were if good quality. Nice exercise room and pool. Easy location to access the highway. Close to the train tracks but wasn't problematic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: The signs to the hotel could be either made larger or lighted to make it easier to access the hotel
Very nice, cookies at the desk are excellent. This hotel is close to the shopping center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to several places

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was a nice and quiet hotel. Within walking distance of a very good restaurant and other places.tnx
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by Anita from Appleton, Wisconsin

Nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding and everybody stayed here. Nice continental breakfast and the staff was really friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is great and the hotel is clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the water and just across the bridge from Menominee Michigan
Stayed here while visiting family in Marinette. Very nice and clean hotel. Everyone is very friendly .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
It was a nice motel nice hot tub and pool. I would stay there again. Great location easy to find. Very good resturant across the street. Very good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped as we were passing through on our way home. The staff was very friendly, accommodatind and professional. The breakfast was great, and excellent send off to complete our journey.
5 out of 5
by Angelina from California

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late and were very tired from travel. The folks at the front counter were very kind and inviting. Check in was quick and easy and we were offered a hot beverage and some cookies. After a long day on the road, that was a treat! Although we didn't need help with our bags, they did offer which I thought was very nice. It was very cold out but our room was warm with plenty of bedding and very clean. We took advantage of the gym and although we didn't swim, the pool was indoors and very clean as well. Our complimentary breakfast was wonderful! We stayed for two days and one morning we ate breakfast super early, the other morning right at the 'cut off' time that breakfast should have ended. On both days, plenty of food and drink was available and it was all fresh. The attendant kept the dining area clean and well stocked and she was very friendly. Other guests came and went while we were there, but we didn't hear a peep. The neighborhood was quiet and we slept very well. If we visit family in the area again, we will return! Would recommend! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, Wi

Stay was fine.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Came into town for a band gig and valentine stay. The staff was fine. They hot tube and pool were closed when we got there but opened in the morning. The breakfast was a hot breakfast but nothing special. The juice maker was broken so when we went down there was nothing to drink. We took our food back to our room. We has a suit that was comfortable for the three adults we had in the room.