Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Best game in town

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: it was available
Cons: renovate
Location: 3 brothers pizza, nice folks run that place, great food, good price
Needs a facelift, and has for a few years. But it was relatively clean. It was the best thing in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Tina S., Hotel Management
We are excited to announce that this coming season is bringing about many changes to our hotel. Please come back to visit us to see them for yourself.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Memorable Memorial DAY Weekend

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were able to move our room closer to other family members even though we arrived late. The staff was very friendly and gave us good ideas for places to go in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on line. It was our pleasure to accommodate you and your family. Please consider staying with us again when your travels take you to the Marinette, WI area. We look forward to seeing you again and once again thank you. Sincerely, Tina S.
4 out of 5
by susan

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to publish your opinion of us. We strive to provide excellent experiences for our guests. Thank you once again for your patronage of our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Interesting Experience

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We arrived later on a Thursday night and were given the keys to a room that was already occupied. When going back to the front desk attendant to let her know, she apologized but under her breath was saying there was no way someone else was in that room. We were given keys to a different room and this one was not already occupied. It was a clean room, no complaints there. The hotel is very near a train so the whistle of the train woke us up a few times during the night. The continental breakfast was just okay, nothing real great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Outdated room, moved after three days . That's it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Nice comfortable room and bed, friendly staff

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable Well located Soundproofed
Cons: Maid service Breakfast offerings
Location: Close to Green Bay or Michigan U P
I was unhappy with the Quality Inn only because the maid staff forgot to clean my room one of the days I stayed there although I was gone from it almost the entire day! Also, the free continental breakfast was terribly rich in carbohydrates and almost nothing else. The vending machine stole $2.00 from us twice!
2 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had a room with an AC unit not working, but they moved us out of that. The rooms are small and unkept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel near town of Marinette

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Very convenient to town; room was clean
Cons: Clean up the outside of property
Location: Not real familiar with area
Came in and out of town and this hotel was convenient, with a clean room and OK breakfast