Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Outdated room, moved after three days . That's it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Nice comfortable room and bed, friendly staff

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable Well located Soundproofed
Cons: Maid service Breakfast offerings
Location: Close to Green Bay or Michigan U P
I was unhappy with the Quality Inn only because the maid staff forgot to clean my room one of the days I stayed there although I was gone from it almost the entire day! Also, the free continental breakfast was terribly rich in carbohydrates and almost nothing else. The vending machine stole $2.00 from us twice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel near town of Marinette

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Very convenient to town; room was clean
Cons: Clean up the outside of property
Location: Not real familiar with area
Came in and out of town and this hotel was convenient, with a clean room and OK breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel. Breakfast pretty good. We enjoyed our stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Good location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Shower didn't work great. Water pressure was poor and shower curtain rod was falling done. Room was pretty tight with two of us staying in the room with two queen beds. Breakfast was nice. Price was high for what we received.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was good and there were numerous restaurants and a museum nearby.
We had a 3 night reservation at the Quality Inn in Marinette Wisconsin from May 29 thru June 1, 2016. When we checked in, the gal was not the friendliest person in the world but did perform her duties as expected. We went to our room and found it very cramped and in not the best shape. The bathroom ceiling showed signs of being recently plastered and left unpainted and also the paint on the interior door frame of the bathroom was peeling off. The lighting was not sufficient enough to read anything while using the bed -- even with all 3 lamps turned on, the room was extremely dark and dingy. While still in our room on the 30th the gal came to clean we told here we were still in there and put the Do Not Disturb sign on the door. When we left we took the sign off the door and the gal watched us leave. Our room was not cleaned. When we returned to our room on May 30 after enjoying a fun day by the waters of Green Bay, we were locked out of the rear entrance door so Rodney went through the front main door and let me in the back door. Upon arriving at our room, we were also locked out of our room. This was the final straw. Rodney went to the front desk and was given new cards. We have never stayed at a worse place in our lives. We request a 2 night refund for the time we couldn't put up with this situation any longer as we came home the night of the 30th. There were few guests staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marinette

Not recommended

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Staff was rude when I came in, they gave my room number and a card to a friend of mine without asking who they are.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Tina S., Hotel Management
We are very sorry to learn of the experience that you had at our hotel. Our staff will be informed that rudeness and a lapse in guest security will not be tolerated. Please accept our apology in this matter. We wish to invite you back to experience guest service as it should be.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff, decent accommodations and a nice complimentary breakfast. I'd definitely stay again. Only downside was the proximity to a railroad crossing from which a train reports at least once in the wee hours of the morning. A mild inconvenience during an otherwise pleasant hotel stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Location right on main highway through town. Nice spacious room.
Cons: Brighter sign out front.
Location: Easy asses to all highways going north and south and to restaurants
Lady at front desk at 3;30AM was wonderful! Very helpful!!!