Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Room Cleanliness, Beds
Location: Great location
It was fabulous. Room was spotless and bed was comfortable. Enjoyed our stay at this hotel and had no issue during our stay and definitely will stay here again and would recommend to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, comfy beds and good breakfast
Enjoyed stay at this hotel. Room was clean and bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Good hotel. Very comfortable room. Breakfast was fresh and tasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Rooms, Staff, Wifi
It was better than expected. The staff was courteous and attentive. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Amenities provided in the room were also good quality and wifi worked fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It was nice. Everything went fine, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and had good hot breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Harry G, Hotel Management
Thanks for your positive feed back for your stay at our hotel.It keeps us motivated to provide our guests excellent services.We hope you will visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, Comfortable Rooms, Breakfast, Location
Location: Close to meijer, many other restaurants and stores
I travel a lot and this was one of my best stay ever. Room was clean,comfortable and warm. Breakfast was hot and nice ,had many options.I enjoyed scrambled eggs and sausage links.Staff was helpful,will stay here again :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the heating is so deficient it was dead cold.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: the beds
Cons: everything else
Location: ok, convenient
extremely poor heating. the entire hotel is dead freezing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear about the issues you had in your room. We have addressed this issue with our maintenance team. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel dirty pool/hot tub cold

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: locations
Cons: keep at hotel at the same level all the time not just when you are having an inspection.
Location: plenty of restaurants and stores
The room we stayed in still had french fries on the floor from prior people; my wife found a piece of something in the bed when she pulled the covers back. The hot tube water was cold and the pool was very cold. They started cleaning things up and warming the water the next day only because I found out they where having an inspection the next day,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Cleaning staff was extremely helpful and friendly

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located,with lots of restaurants etc. close by.
Cons: Front desk was not as friendly as some.
Location: Easy access to expressway, good quality restaurants and shopping close.
would return. Cleaning staff very helpful, friendly and did great job. Front desk staff was OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice room, beds were comfy. Staff was very friendly