Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dawn from America

Beautiful!

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
This is a lovely "cabin"! The breakfast was yummy both days and I love the out of the way location- makes you feel like you're living in the mountains! I've forgotten the young couple's names that run the place, but they were very friendly and helped me find some wonderful places to eat dinner while I was there. The rooms are gorgeous and tastefully decorated with beautiful bathrooms. My only suggestion would be to add a desk to the rooms for folks that might need to get a little work done. Otherwise, it was a fabulous place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Biessener from Billings

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
What an incredible establish. And they took care of us. It was wonderful. I would recommend this for anyone I knew.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Calgary, Alberta

Perfect quiet get-away!

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
This little gem was amazing. I only have good things to say...beautifully immaculate building and rooms, delicious breakfasts and snacks, peaceful, friendly/professional hostess, comfortable rooms...nothing was overlooked. It is in a small remote location so there is limited choices for dinner but there is a microwave and bar fridge in the "pub" that's for guest use. I can't stop talking about this place to my friends here in Calgary. Also loved the fact it's off a private airstrip...love the planes.
5 out of 5
by Roger & Bea

Best B&B I've ever stayed in

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
Rooms amazing; entire structure excellent; two hosts were always helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

what a find!

Posted Aug 30, 2012
Pros: clean, new, well-appointed room
Location: half hour from Kalispell, less than an hour from Whitefish or Glacier NP, but on its own, a destination for rest and local exploration
Elegant and friendly. An unexpected pleasure to find this inn and the couple who run it. really worth a trip on its own.
5 out of 5
by Harry B

Peace in the woods

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels
Fabulous place off the beaten track. Great hosts and great accomodations. Not inexpensive but worth every penny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee

Perfect in every way!

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels
Loved everything about Cabin Creek Landing. Beautiful secluded setting on a private airstrip, yet close enough for dinners out in Whitefish. A beautiful and spacious log structure, with enormous private suites. Ours had a private balcony overlooking the airstrip, large living room with cozy leather furnishings, full bath with shower and clawfoot tub, bedroom with comfortable king bed and fireplace. All beautifully maintained and spotless. Our hosts, Corynne and Chet, were warm and gracious and served fantastic full breakfasts; we took ours on the back porch and watched planes land as we ate. We had to leave early one morning for Flathead Lake and Corynne put together a to-go breakfast of yogurt and muffins. We will definitely find an excuse to return to Cabin Creek. You will LOVE it!
5 out of 5
by John

Wow! What a place.

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
These folks run a first-class place!Corryne and Chet do a superb job. The food was wonderful, the inn was very comfortable,Gus was entertaining,it was all restful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

warm, beautiful and spacious

Posted Sep 22, 2011 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my brief stay! -