Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A True B & B Find Near Glacier National Park

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location:
We've stayed in a number of B and Bs in our travels but this was by far tops for us. The lodge and surrounding grounds were simply amazing! The caretakers, Chris and her husband Todd, made us feel so at home. Chris puts on fantastic breakfasts each morning and took care of all our needs. The rooms are so perfectly decorated and comfortable, and the rest of the lodge provides many places to relax and just take in the surrounding Montana beauty. We also met many interesting guests at the lodge but still had plenty of space for ourselves.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Excellent!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
The lodge is beautiful and very comfortable. The breakfasts were amazing! Chris, the innkeeper, was always available with anything needed to make sure all of your needs are met. She is an excellent cook and in addition to breakfast, will prepare dinner on request. There is a huge lake about a mile down the road and they rent kayaks to use there. Everything was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

WONDERFUL STAY!!

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I had a wonderful experience....The service,location,accommedations everything was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

A gem - best sleep on our trip!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
I can't say enough good things about this B&B! We have stayed in many across the U.S.A., but this has to be the most relaxing, beautiful, welcoming and scenic places we have stopped! The food was great, but to us, not the most important thing. Our "suite" was AMAZING! Priviate living area with a fireplace, private deck, soaker tub, huge shower, the most comfotable bed EVER, huge closet, full sized dresser, could unpack and feel like it was home! Outside there are lots of places to relax, talk a walk, a privately located gazebo, beautiful flowers, friendly, kind and welcoming managers ---- needless to say ---- we loved it there! Would love to go and spend a month!
5 out of 5
by Dieter

Amazing place

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
What an amazing place!
5 out of 5
by Eric from American Fork, Utah

Beautiful nearly new mountain lodge

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Since we were in the area to visit Glacier NP, this B&B is a bit out of the way being maybe an extra half hour away, but everything else about it more than made up for that. We absolutely loved everything about it. The hosts are terrific, the place is only a couple years old and in immaculate condition and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Weston Sumner from Albuquerque

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely out of the way location in an immaculately kept beutiful building. Strong recommendation without reservations. Wonderful breakfasts. This is a classy place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A touch of heaven outside Glacier National Park!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: We liked everything from the daily gourmet breakfasts to the spacious room and friendly staff.
My husband and I were greeted by Judy when we arrived late in the afternoon. She made us feel quite at home and recommended restaurants in the area. The B&B is placed in a glorious setting outside of Kallispell. The rooms were quite large and the bathroom had both a tub and a shower. Later in the week, we met Mary, the owner of the B&B. She was extremely gracious and made all of us feel quite at home. Even though the drive to the park is further than staying in Kallispell or the park, we anticipated coming home to our lovely B&B. Guests would engage in lively conversation each morning while eating a delicious breakfast. In the evenings, we would gather on the front porch and talk about our activities, hikes and treasures. We can't wait to bring our whole family to the B&B.
5 out of 5
by Andrew and Cassandra from Manitoba

Gorgeous

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
This place is amazing! Not one complaint. Beautiful architecture, fantastic view, gorgeous rooms, amazing food, and friendly people. We WILL be staying here again in the future. Thanks so much for the experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melissa

Wonderful little b & b not too far out of the way

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Location, amenities, food, pleasant staff, overall it was beautiful
Location: Lakes, water sports, near kalispell, near glacier national park
We stayed at the bed & breakfast for 2 nights during our honeymoon & loved it. It far exceeded our expectations. We wish we had stayed longer. It was rustic but had all the comfortable, modern amenities that anyone would want. We stayed in the twin falls room which had its own deck, a beautiful bathroom, large comfortable room & sitting area. The staff- husband & wife- were very attentive & the food was delicious. The wi-fi & satellite tv worked great. We will definitely plan on goin back sometime for an anniversary.