Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brennan from Mayfield Village, Ohio

Best Hotel in the area

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our very reasonably priced room at Charley Creek Inn was large, clean, and comfortable though the beds were a bit soft for my liking. Everything else was excellent including the restaurant next door. This is without doubt the best hotel in the Wabash area. The staff was knowledgable, helpful, and friendly. We give it 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The staff is so friendly, most comfortable beds ever!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay.....and yes, our beds are great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Hotel was great. Clean and staff was super nice. I would highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your positive experience and thanks for recommending! Hope you can visit again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Elegence in Comfort

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Elegence -- comfort -- price.
Cons: Nothing -- keep up the good work!
Location: Close to great arts and antique shops besides theater and Honeywell center; cute coffee shop and another great restaurant & bar across the steet.
Wonderful elegent yet comfortable boutique hotel in the heart of the arts area in Wabash, Indiana. No stress. Beautiful room with everything you need -- all at a reasonable price for the level of elegence. Restraurant has great food -- again -- reasonable price for product. This hotel is a hidden gem!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best reason to go to Wabash

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Ambiance.
Cons: WiFi strength.
Location: Close enough to Huntington, where there is nothing comparable.
But once you're there, you'll find lots of interesting architecture and activities. A place where you run into old friends who have come in from miles around to dine at TWENTY.
4 out of 5
by Jim and Merci from Glendale Hts,IL

A very nice,quiet time

Posted Jun 12, 2013
We only spent one night but everything was fine, I enjoyed the ehe restaurant downstairs and reading about the history of the place in your welcome book. The atmosphere was right on.