Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We stay here just one night but will come back in future one of the best hotel I stay in this year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Nice, clean comfortable hotel for an overnight stay. However, we had a lot of trouble finding it using Google Maps. The directions are really simple, just take exit 10 off the highway, but Google took us on a wild goose chase on dark and scary roads. Not the hotels fault.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy L from Wisconsin

Clean, nice looking and comfortable

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
All in al it was a clean comfortable hotel. Not overly dance but good condition, clean and a comfortable bed! Staff was nice and they had washer/dryer area if needed. Pool is outdoors though
3 out of 5
by Mel from Ravenna Oh

Basic room and clean

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Basic room and a little noisy from the highway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Amenities and employees.
Location: Location is out of the way. I will stay at the Hampton the next time as it is by the nicer restaurants for the same price.
Employees were very nice and helpful. Only drawback was the location but I suppose at this point that can't be rectified. Need to be more specific about No Smoking anywhere on the property as two in our party were smokers and won't be back.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Philadelphia, PA

Visiting Graceland

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with the hotel, it was clean, the staff was friendly, the breakfast buffet had a nice variety and there was free parking. I was in town for a few days visiting Memphis and even though the hotel is in Arkansas it was only a short drive to downtown Memphis. The hotel is conveniently located off a major highway and is only a 25 minute drive to the Memphis Airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through. Room was better than expected based on other Comfort Inns we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
by Sandra E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels