Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, IN

Nice, clean, quite

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We stopped here on our way through to New Orleans. We arrived after midnight and was greeted with a warm smile. Check in was quick, the room was very spacious, clean and quite. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Nice motel. Good location. Staff could have been a little more helpful, especially in the early am of our departure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Wendy Shick, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We take pride in our guest service and look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards Wendy Shick General Manager Comfort Inn, Marion Arkansas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice right off the interstate

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Very inviting clean perfect location for an overnight travel stop
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Wendy Shick, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We take pride in our guest service and look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards Wendy Shick General Manager Comfort Inn, Marion Arkansas
4 out of 5
by Mark

Road trip.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was a great place to stop on the way to Nee Orleans.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We take pride in our guest service and look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards Wendy Shick General Manager Comfort Inn, Marion Arkansas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Convenient for travel and clean. Will and am staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Wendy Shick, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We take pride in our guest service and look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards Wendy Shick General Manager Comfort Inn, Marion Arkansas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Great spot!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Great staff, great location
Cons: None!
Location: Near major highways, relatively easy to navigate. Tons of chain restaurants and entertainment mixed with local spots.
Stayed at the Comfort Inn Marion on the first night of a business road trip from Michigan to Texas. As someone not from the area, the hotel was easy to find located close to tons of different food and entertainment options! Staff were friendly and very accommodating. Good continental breakfast. I definitely recommend for an extended stay as well as those just passing through!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Wendy Shick, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We take pride in our guest service and look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards Wendy Shick General Manager Comfort Inn, Marion Arkansas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Noisy and uncomfortable hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location and it was clean.
Cons: Noisy, bed
Location: 15 minutes from downtown Memphis
The hotel is right alongside the highway. Hotel staff was friendly and told us it was a slow night and we could pick any room. Told her I wanted a quiet room. She gave me a room facing the highway. If you want quiet, ask for a room not facing the highway. Also, we could hear everything in the room next door and hallway. Neighbors were up late talking and kept me up. The bed and pillows were uncomfortable. The location was good and you are only 15 minutes from downtown Memphis. It was just too noisy and the bed was uncomfortable. The room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice - breakfast was ok- nothing great