Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The hotel is very nice and clean. Spacious rooms and a full breakfast each morning. Very clean, friendly staff-the pool is small but still nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice breakfast. Room spacious staff friendly. Good location. Liked the makeup remover. Only bad thing was the cable tv. Didn't know how to use it and internet was slow but room was real nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Room was clean, building was quiet, food nearby, close to the interstate, hostess was very cordial, tender, and succulent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago Il

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Close to shopping and several restaurants. Near a major Highway.
Very Clean The room was well appointed and comfortable Friendly Staff. Close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Chrisitna

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us the next time you are in the area! Kelly M.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, staff could have been a little more friendly. Overall very nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Clean, quiet and close to restaurants and shopping. Only negative was the bed was not comfortable but overall perfect stay for the price
5 out of 5
by nathan

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very glad you choose to stay with us. It is always a pleasure to get positive feedback. Hope to see you again in the near future! Kelly M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tricia

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk service. Breakfast buffet was always so clean and a big plus for our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Hello Tricia, I am so happy you took the time to review our lovely hotel. I am glad to see you recognized our front desk staff. We just won the national honor of having the best hotel staff nationwide. My team is so dedicated to making every guest's stay as pleasant as possible. I hope you come back and see us soon! Thank you, Kelly M General Manager