Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

It was ok, just ok.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: availability of coffee and breakfast on Saturday morning. Not being available prior to 6 am is unfortunate.
Location: Location was ok, things nearby were nonexistent
considering the location, really couldn't expect too much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had to come to Marion for a wedding so we decided to make a weekend oh of it. We live 2 hours away. We loved the indoor pool and the whirlpool bath!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joan

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints after I got there. It sits kind of behind a Taco Bell and I couldn't see the sign well from the road. The only sign I saw was on the road that runs beside of the parking lot and there was no entrance on that side so I had to make a turn and go back aroun. More signage or a taller sign would be helpful. Other than not seeing the actual building at first, I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Nice Place Near The Parkway

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Comfort Inn is clean, conveniently located and the included breakfast is fine. Overall it's a decent value for the money. My only criticism is that the air conditioning unit in our room was rather noisy.
3 out of 5
by Sheena

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Old and a little smelly but that the only thing in the area. The price is not worth the conditions of the hotel/motel
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels