Ratings based on 985 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Great

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Everything was great , I would ask that put more towels in the pool area . Other than that it was a great stay . I will be back, next time I’m come into town .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Large room

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Very Comfortable.
Location: We picked up our new puppy at Double R Doodles.
Everything was clean and it was a good value for the money. Pet friendly is important to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Wonderfully friendly staff and super nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2018
We're only here for one night after taking my daughter back to college, but we were very impressed with this hotel and the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tipp City , Oh

On way home from vacation

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Very nice, clean and quiet hotel. We liked that it was pet friendly and the charge was very fair. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Have stayed here several times when in town for business. Hotel is always clean and the staff is always polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Christmas travel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Wonderful stay, staff nice. Breakfast attendant very polite. Room was comfy and clean. Lobby had a very homey feel. Loved the decorations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Very nice .I will look for this hotel in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The maids ensured my room was immaculate on a daily basis. The receptionist and staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Nice hotel to stay and room is big and enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to Interstate and SIU

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: close to Close to Interstate. Many amenities! Good Breakfast! Friendly Helpful Staff!
Cons: Sofabed Mattress needs replacing Room 212. Can feel springs in mattress!
Booked Hotel less than 24 Hrs before arriving and were very Accomodating to our requests! Room was exactly what We needed for OverNight Stay!