Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Was such a great experience we returned there on our return trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
My only complaint is that the beds are way too soft for us. Otherwise our stay was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This is a great hotel and reasonably priced. Breakfast and evening buffet are included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We stayed at the Drury Inn in Marion for a reunion. I had never heard of the Drury Inn prior to our 3 day stay. I was very impressed. We received outstanding customer service. The hotel and rooms were comfortable and spotlessly clean. They had an excellent breakfast , snacks in the afternoon and drinks in the evening all included. It was centrally located off the highway near a lot of restaurants and shopping plazas. I plan on using Drury Inn’s for any future stays. Would highly recommend to any travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheboygan, WI

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This hotel is awesome. They have complamentry breakfast which is like a mini buffet, night they offer free popcorn and couple free drinks. Rooms are great, comfy beds, pool is nice. If I see that this hotel is anywhere I go i make reservations. Staff if also wonderful. Very friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Joseph, IL

Nice, clean, convenient hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean and had friendly staff. The breakfast was good and the food was fresh. There was a manager walking around making sure everyone was happy and staff brought more food several times while I was there. Located near food and gas and close enough to campus for an easy visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leander, Tx

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The staff was the friendliest I have ever seen in a hotel. Wish other hotels would take pointers from you. Great breakfast. The staff went around checking with guests to see is everyone was OK a b day did they need anything. Staff at desk very congenial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Clean, friendly staff, convenient location.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Nice staff, comfortable rooms, good location.
Cons: Sound, especially loud thumping sound of other room doors closing.
Great. One complaint—could hear other doors closing rather loudly. This was annoying and made it hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Leslie Lavin from Marion, Illinois

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Sharon Thomas from Marion, IL

excellent choice for business travel

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
could not be more pleased