Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rest day on way home from Florida.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The entire facility.
Cons: A second elevator.
Location: Nice location close to hwy, but far enough away that there was no traffic noise. We tried the Boxcar Grille, horrible food, go anywhere else.
Very nice clean room. Wonderful breakfast and amenities. The happy travellers bag in the morning was a great idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Clean rooms and great staff. Pool and whirlpool are great!
5 out of 5
by kit

best stay in nc

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
if i could give it 10 stars i would the cleanest nicest place i have ever stayed in the room huge and the whole place super clean i would stay here again
4 out of 5
by Becki

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was really great about the stay. Service, cleanliness, breakfast (one of the best!). The ONLY thing that was troublesome to us was the thin walls. On the end of the building and we could hear most everything around us.
4 out of 5
by Terry

Family vacation

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was uncomfortable Breakfast excellant
5 out of 5
by LaSonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, breakfast was good, lobby area very nice, room large, comfortable, nothing negative about the stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for breakfast. My bagel was as hard as a brick!