Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cheap for a reason

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Bug in bathtub. No blanket on bed. Ice machine not working. Smelt mildew threw out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Updates Needed

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Cons: Bathrooms in bad shape, needs complete update
Location: Stayed for the NASCAR Race at Bristol
Stayed at this location due to location to events nearby in Bristol Tenn,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
excellent price and courteous staff; we checked in late and found everything the way we wanted it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to sleep

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Just a place to sleep. Nothing more. If you are looking for fancy just keep on driving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stop motel

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Cheap, I had a good sleep.
Cons: This motel definitely needs some fixes. Impossible to get Internet access inside our room.
Location: Just off the Interstate. Great location.
This is not a motel for a long stay. This is perfect for someone who wants to get a cheap room off the Interstate. This motel definitely needs some fixes. Impossible to get Internet access inside our room. We had to go outside. No breakfast was available in our specific morning, but owner refunded us with a 10$ so we can eat in a restaurant next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Not impressed

Posted Sep 1, 2011
Entire motel lacked maintenance, shower shelf was broken in two places, outdoor swimming pool looked like it hasn't been used in years. Black mold issues near tub. Had to ask for a extra roll of tp as our room had less than 1/2 roll when we got there and no extra roll in the room. Also towels were very limited. 1 set for each person. Waste can was not even empty when we arrived. I had requested non-smoking room and received a smoking room. I would not recommend this for anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Not what the web site made out to be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2011
Suppose to have truck parking, maybe for a pickup not a big truck! Bathroom was dirty and the customer service was not great at all. We were expecting a restaurant but instead there was a pizza shop on premises and a fast food place across the street. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone not even your pet!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staunton,Va

"would not stay there !!!

Posted Nov 20, 2010
The whole place needs torn down or completely remodeled . No coffee pot in rooms or lobby the next morning. Mud on steps , general condition not good . Pool had a torn cover on it and dirty water,trash and whatever in the bottom . Sheets looked like they had not been washed for a while . No hair dryers, ice bucket,small amount of towels .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

satisfactory

Posted May 21, 2008
For what I needed, an inexpensive motel room close to the interstate -- just a place to stay one night -- it was fine. Overall condition of the place was moderate at best but the room was clean.