Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Motel is old but they are working to fix up. Room had a musty smell to it but after running air it was okay. After room fees and pet the final cost was $99. Not a real bargian.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Look like you were in the70s it smelled

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Place is just nasty it smelled tolet didn't work right pillow was thin as a towel keys didn't work right paint pilling
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wabash

Great pool, great restaurant, great staff

Posted Aug 6, 2016
even though the room was not really up to date and was run down, I did enjoy my stay. The room could use a really good deep clean and new carpets to get the musty smell out. I had to purchase a few things to try to help with the smell for the week that I stayed. The staff was great! The restaurant was always busy and the food was really great! The pool side had some structural issues, but it was beautiful, clean, and very relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Location: Location was good.
Room was noisey. Got very little sleep. .. People talking most of the night. No remote had to call front desk to bring us one. A bed sheet was in the refrigerator...so we could not us it. For $70 it was in poor condition. We were very displeased.
3 out of 5
by Penny from Pàulding

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room had à musty smell. The carpet needed cleaned.
1 out of 5
by Hollis from Ohio

A bad blast from the past!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The individual that come out to see me after a few mins was very nice. Also the person that greeted me when I checked out. The hotel room has the stench of tobacco smoke. The bathroom floor was sticky. The internet was poor (I guess that is why it was free). The hotel is in need of some major renovations. The room key was exactly that an actual key. A far cry from the technology of today (key cards). The price I was charge for the room was not worth it at all. I would not recommend this hotel if you are looking for a place to stay for a special occasion. I rest stop maybe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine for the price. It had a microwave, small fridge & flat screen. There were some hairs around the sink.. And the toilet was clean but was either hard water or well water stained. This is not a Hilton but it served its purpose and I would stay here again for the price and convenience. Plus the restaurant attached, Ugaldes, has great food & service.
4 out of 5
by Miss Jeanette Lynn from Las vegas

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom stools didn't work all that great. One room refrigerator and microwave didn't work. For the price it was a good place to stay