Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford, Indiana

Very comfy

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Bed was very comfortable and room clean. Bathroom was quite small however and breakfast very minimal for the price. Still would recommend to anyone for whom the 2 negatives listed aren't an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Right off the freeway. Room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was nice.
Location: Indiana Wesleyan University is about 6 miles and a quick drive away!
Great stay for a quick overnighter! Was pleased with how things went. Check in was quick and the staff was very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Comfortable and clean

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Very neat and clean. Close to interstate with lots of dinner options.
Cons: The breakfast room and options were simple and closed in.
Location: We stopped on the way somewhere else. Not sure what is around.
Very neat and clean. Perfect place to sleep on your way to a destination. No frills, but it was just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

You won us over.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
This was our first time staying at a Super 8 and we definitely will do so again in the future. We travel frequently looking for old covered bridges and this is what took us to the area. So all we needed was a place to rest our head and have a light breakfast in the morning before heading out again. The staff was helpful and friendly but most importantly to me, the clean freak, was the cleanliness of our room. I felt very comfortable that every thing was clean, down to the TV remote that was of a style that was entirely sealed enabling it to be wiped off after each guest. Thank you Super 8. We'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Affordable and clean

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Check in was easy. They (or expedia) gave me a modified room for disabled but it was clean and tidy. Easy enough for the 13 hours I was there. Would book a again. Very affordable. (My overnight layover to go bird & eagle watching in northern Indiana with a friend.)
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Great for IWU Parents

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Add an elevator.
We stayed her to attend our daughter's art exhibit at IWU. Very clean, economical and friendly. Also has a nice breakfast. Only caution, no elevator, so I had people using walkers and had to have rooms on first floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just not clean...

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I always do a bedbug check and the first room had suspicious bug parts, hairs, and crumbs under the mattress, so we were moved to another room. The 2nd room had two cigarette butts under the mattress, along with food remains, etc. and the bathroom smelled badly of cigarettes. We were too tired to ask to move again, but did ask for another pillow since we were short one. The person at the front desk said they didn't have any but would look but never returned our call. Needless to say we won't be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable convenient motel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Needs better water pressure for shower